Important Secret Steem and Tron Meeting.

in Fuckit4 years ago

After some time and with a lot of "Ok, but then you...!" between Steem witnesses and Tron there was a seemingly honest meeting with Justin Sun the Tron leader.

Although many would say this did not bear any fruit, others would disagree in protest; reminding those that this was a meeting and not a fruit tree.

Obviously, to avoid confusion Marky decided to identify as Marty, but unfortunately, Roy was not present so no one knew where Marky went.


That is old news, which describes all points of conversation in the new meeting.

This secret meeting, however, had soon after and promised to be different.

information redacted

I mean Tron is nice. Tron has a big market crap and ways to make exchanges happen.

information redacted

Good post Sir. Only upvote, please upvote me then we friend. We say things good then things good, don't worry this man cutting my leg off to eat. He is good, eating is good.

Sort:  

My brain was so decentralized this morning that although something inside me saw that this is a funny post and definite resteem material, my brain didn't realize to laugh at this, especially as I decided to start my morning with listening to that meeting which got me almost lobotomized, but now after a good three hour walk outside I'm all 60% centralized meaning that I'm 40% decentralized so I can call myself decentralized and one of the good guys, so I actually, when reading this what I resteemed in the morning, laughed out loud to several points in it.

"I am so rich and good and I have so good relations with exchanges and I am concerned about the safety of this blockchain and please make powerdown shorter for exchanges and how can we know that you wont fork them and take their money when they are powering down and I am so rich and good and exchanges love me and together we can achieve many things and you have to assure that you won't take the funds of the exchanges and make the powerdorn shorter and I am so rich and powerful and everybody loves me..."

Or were some parts from the previous meeting with Roy? I'm trying to actively forget both so hard to say.

Haha yeah that summarizes it well, I think it covers both meetings :) My brain has also been sapped of all governance and now I am on auto pilot which is not so bad since there is most likely nothing new coming that it would need to deal with. Yip 40% decentralized seems legit.

Lol that was basically just a shilling for Tron, okay man we get it, I still don't want to buy your shitcoin where you removed the hardcap and all I can do with it is gamble

FYI i think I like this community

Agreed, and it frustrating that we have to listen or even care about the shit because this is what the code should deal with. The code does not care who you are and the fact that the governance is stake based makes it no different from parliament and having the sheep go vote.

You might not like my community if you know how little vote it has lol. :)

LOL - eating is good unless it's your own leg or poison. meh #fuckit

Agreed and yet people seem to be attempting it.

Congratulations @penderis! You received a personal award!

Ned is definitely not your friend anymore. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49