You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Battle using GLORIDAX SOLDIER: My Splinterlands Journey #34

in Splinterlands4 years ago

"Summary of detailed strategy and lineup A Tank with Shield and Flying ability; a Monster to Repair the damage on my tanks armour, two Monsters with offensive abilities: a Melee Monster with Reach ability, a Melee Monster with Sneak ability, a monster that adds health and speed to all monsters in the team".............😀

Oh my this is much more complicated than I thought @silversaver888😳
You have a very good strategy, and it is working....Congratulations on the battle win!🤗
It looks like you are a natural with Splinterlands!!
Enjoy your next battle my friend, and have a good evening!😍😍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56