You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, I'm back... (and I have some suggestions, too!) - more than just an end of season rewards post

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Overall I like your ideas. Multi leagues is something others and myself have brought up countless times so I'm on board with any variation of that.

Tournament / Ranked Play Draft Mode (A higher level, separate from standard ranked play)

I like that idea but It might seperate our player base in two and hurting card values. I predict a good portion of players would gravitate to the mode you suggested and likely not bother much with the standard mode that requires leveling of cards.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Could be a replacement for tournaments? Once @cryptomancer gets a-sync tourneys going on, it could change the landscape dramatically. It'd be an interesting way to play, for sure.


Hey @holoz0r, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55