What The B!#RT Is Going On?

in mini.topia4 years ago

Steemit HFed social media, Blurt and Zapata were supposed to go live yesterday but I don't know if they are live or not.

Not much going on their twitter either.
Blurt Twitter
1.png
source

Zapata Twitter
2.png
source

Then I found this https://blurt.world/
3.png
source
Is this the site? I am not sure but I was able to login!
If you had a Steemit account when they took the snapshot, you shoule be able to login with the same credential?
Wallet doesn't seem to work yet?
https://wallet.blurt.world/
4.png

When Hive HFed it copied over pretty much everything, but Blurt doesn't import a lot of things.
https://gitlab.com/blurt/blurt
Not Imported to Blurt From Steem:

  • Content
  • Followers
  • Profile Pic
  • Name
  • Location
  • Pending Claimed Accounts
  • Account Authorizations

I guess the only thing they import is the converted balance from Steemit, but then I can't see the wallet so I am not 100% sure either.

Another thing I found is this 👇
5.png
6.png

Blurt has been listed to Steem Engine and Hive Engine so we will be able to buy/sell Blurt?
I don't see Zapata though... so I am not sure what is going on there.
Both Blurt and Zapata want to be listed on ionomy so interested to see what is going to happen...

When I searched "japanese" nothing came up, but this
7.png
I am pretty sure a lot going on over there and stuff needs to be fixed... so I will wait and see before I do anything.
Are you Blurting?


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?


t.png

Sort:  

What about reputation? It seems my reputation is still 25 there..

I think reputation wasn't imported either.
Mine was 25 too, and it seems like a lot of stuff is actually not working right now... thats what I heard so I won't do anything for a while :)

@upvu voted. voting percent : 1.63 %, delegate sp : 2001, token amount : 0, total sp of upvu : 1898363

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01