How To Sanitise Your Groceries And Takeouts: 日本ハ知ラナイ

in mini.topia4 years ago

jxd2uf.jpg
source
Dr. Jeffrey VanWingen YouTube channel

I got email from my friend last night and he was like, I am pretty sure you know and do all these things already, but send it to you anyway.
So I got this video... like wow. I didn't know everything 🤯
I kind of do half the things... but these are just a lot of work and effort!!! 😬
I guess it takes this much effort to fight off the virus and stay safe.

日本ハ知ラナイ = Japan doesn't know
I didn't know! lol Did you know?
いやー知らなかった😅

【拡散希望】感染予防方法・買い物編【あなたが救える命がある】Dr.ジェフリー×日本ハ知ラナイ

英語ですが日本語です🤣
ここまでしないといけないとは。。。家の両親は緊急何とかが発令?発表?されてからも普通に生活して、外ふらふら買い物したりしているので、早速動画を送りつけてみた。
そしたら気持ちを入れ替えて気を付けまーすと返事が。😆


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?


tomoyan

Sort:  

Fine, @puncakbukit upvoted and reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to approve @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39