End of SteemAuto...: SteemAuto逝った

in mini.topia4 years ago

I didn't know about this until today and I was kind of wondering if my votes were doing anything...

Steemauto - 3 years of free service on Steem - The End

st.png
source

Normally my voting power is around 80 or less since SteemAuto is always voting for someone.
But today I noticed that my voting power is above 90 so I was like 🤔 what is going on.
Then found out that they ended their service on steemit.
(Hive.vote is still working though)

HF23 caused a huge drama and messed a lot of stuff...
And I am still sad about BlockTrades too.
BlockTrades discontinuing support for Steem

I don't mind 10 minutes every morning or something but manual curation all day is exhausting 😬

SteemAuto突然終了となりガッカリです。今後いろいろなサービスがHIVEに移行していくのかなぁという気もしますが、SteemAutoを復活させようという動きもあるようです。
噂ですが、誰かがどこかのコミュニティーで言ってました。


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?


tomoyan.github.io

Sort:  

SteemAutoと同等の機能をもつhttps://steemrewarding.com/ もありますよ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50