Brave Rewards: My April BAT Rewards Up: 4月のBraveリワードは?!

in mini.topia4 years ago

april%20main.png
source

Last month, March, I was having a Windows notification issue so I didn't get much BAT...
March: 24.66 BAT
But this month I got tons of ads!
April: 45.50 BAT 🎉 (i know official payout is next week)
1.png

Since I have been working from home and I have multiple monitors so about a month ago I decided to install another Brave browser, Brave Nightly.

Nightly is a test, dev version of Brave browser, and I wasn't sure If I wanted to use it as a backup, but it's been working well and I haven't had any issues. Normally I work on one monitor and do some research on the other monitor, since I didn't want to use Chrome so it was perfect for me.

And of course, I connected my wallet so I also got BAT from Nightly.
Nightly: 45.20 BAT 🥳
2.png

Total: 90.70 BAT (~$16) which is not bad for just viewing ads and it was a pretty big jump from last month so I am pretty happy about that. (brave mobile was like 8 BAT but i can't take it out anyway so it is not going to be added to the total.)

I felt like I was getting more Ads from different companies so maybe Braves Rewards itself is getting bigger and getting more traction for better attentions?!

How was your Brave Rewards?

4月のリワードはかなり貯まりました!
先月あまりもらえなかったのでその分嬉しいです。
広告をクリックするだけで簡単にちょこっとお小遣い稼ぎができるのでおススメです。


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?


tomoyan.github.io

Sort:  

I installed Brave a few days ago and only won 0.2 BAT so far.

!MARLIANS

marlians Lucky you @tomoyan someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51