|MI STEEMUNDO|Contests#01 Finde semana:My hand is touching the sun🌕 🤏 | This is very beautiful photography

in Mi Steemundo3 years ago (edited)

(Hello),(Hi) All Active Steemians!

This is a very good contest in which I am participating. For this I am posting a very beautiful picture which I have made myself. This is the sun in my hand.

My Hand Touching The Sun.

This image is made by turning the mobile upside down and the mobile is facing the sun and thus focusing on the sun turns it into darkness and thus a beautiful image can be created.
IMG20200317175125.jpg
This picture was taken at a time when the sun was setting.

IMG20200317175158.jpg

My hand is touching the sun Photography

NameDescription
ContestSunset Photography
Camera DetailOppo-A37 8MP Selfi 13MP Real Camera
Camera LensDefault Lens Original
Dark Photography
Editing AppNo Eddit Original Dark
Location Pakistan
Tehsil Deplpure District Okara
Sunset View
Photographer@shani.chaudhary

Invites Friends:-

I invite you very close friends @shahzadsunny , @arslan.saeed, @mibrahim22 And @saadahmads to take part in this post. I hope you will also take part in it. They have a very beautiful contest. You can take part in it in a very good way. Because it doesn't require much effort. You can easily participate in this post by making a picture like your hand touching the sun.

Hello @anasuleidy and @elider11, please find my entry for this contests

More Detail About Me

ListVarified
Achievment-1
Link
Pro Newcomer verified /R3Link

steemitgreenline.png

Best Regards:-

@shani.chaudhary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is undoubtedly a beautiful photo, I hope you have filled with good energy when touching the sun.
Thank you for participating ✋☀️ ️ You have entry # 09

Thank u accepted my etery
Good Bless You! Ameen!

Hola!! Excelente fotografía. Bien merecido ese premio. Dios te bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78