"Mi Steemundo" Concurso #02 fin de semana: My hand is touching the watch

(Hello),(Hi) All Active Steemians!

This is a very good contest in which I am participating. For this I am posting a very beautiful picture which I have made myself. My hand is touching the watch.

My hand is touching the watch.

I have a picture in my hand wearing a watch which I am participating in this contest.We went a long way for sightseeing and entertainment. A lot of friends took pictures. I also took pictures. I took pictures in watch style which is very beautiful.
IMG_20181231_212612_168.jpg
Of course this is a beautiful picture that I have to do to join the contest.

My hand is touching the Watch Photography

NameDescription
ContestWatch Photography
Camera DetailOppo-A37 8MP Selfi 13MP Real Camera
Camera LensDefault Lens Original
Dark Photography
Editing AppNo Eddit Original Portrait
Location Pakistan
Tehsil Deplpure District Okara
Watch Style
Photographer@shani.chaudhary

Invites Friends:-

I invite you very close friends @mtahirhanif , @arslan.saeed, @mibrahim22 to take part in this post. I hope you will also take part in it. They have a very beautiful contest. You can take part in it in a very good way. Because it doesn't require much effort. You can easily participate in this post by making a picture like your hand touching the watch.

Hello @anasuleidy and @elider11, please find my entry for this contests

More Detail About Me

ListVarified
Achievment-1
Link
Pro Newcomer verified /R3Link

steemitgreenline.png

Best Regards:-

@shani.chaudhary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating ️✋⌚You have the ticket #07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23