You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ˛āĻžāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ¤āĻŋāĻšā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻšā§€ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–ā§āĻ¨, āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ˛āĻžāĻ•āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĻā§āĻ§ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡

in Steem For Tradition â€ĸ last year

Sounds and smells like a tasty dish but I have stopped all nonveg for a long time. Invite me when you cook something vegetarian 😄

Sort:  
 last year 

Oppsss, ok, I'll cook some veg for you soon and let you know. If you can come here to visit you can get the taste otherwise just have to look at the pictures.haha

 last year (edited)

You never know, I can always come crossing the border if there is something delicious, visa or no visa. I can speak a little bit of Bengali so they will never know. Aapni Kemon Accho?

 last year 

Ooh Wow! Your Bangali is too good. Okay wait for my nest veg recipe, then we will discussion again about how to cross the border.🙂

Nah
No

nest veg recipe

I don't eat anything from the nest either.

 last year 

Its next recipe. Typing mistakeđŸ˜Ĩ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59