Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season 2, Week 3 || My technology world

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

20220624_114208.jpg
source

Hello everyone, blessed day to you all. Interesting contest to join here. I love the theme and also the convinience that surrounds the theme.


As time moves on, we experience alot of innovative changes especially in the technological world. These changes are mostly aimed for our convinience and happiness 😊. Looking at the mobile phone to br precise. It used to have just the function of receiving calls and making calls. Now the mobile phone has almost everything in it. You can call, text, type documents, reach out to people far an near through different means. It's beautiful to see how much the world has grown with technology.

I will be presenting the technological things I have in my home. As a student I have just a few in my hostel room.



My Technological Equipments


- My Mobile phone (evolution)

I've the years I have used alot of mobile phones.
I first started using a phone in 2013. Then I had a small itel bottom phone which was bought for me, it costed 10,000frs (71 steem).

The second phone I had was given to me in 2015 by my elder sister, it was a sonny Experia phone. I never knew the cost of it.

I had my third phone in 2017, it was an MTN phone which was on promotion at the time. My sister bought me the phone and it costed 19,900frs ( 140.7 steem).

In 2019 I was given a phone as a birthday gift by my elder brother. The phone was an LG V10 phone, it costed 70,000frs (495 steem) at that time.

In 2020, I got myself an iphone 7+. I can remember how excited I was to get that phone. But it wasn't cheap though. It took me alot to get it. I bought my iphone 7+ at that time for 190,000frs (1,343.3 steem).

Early this year, for steemit purposes and other reasons, I sold my iphone and bought my current phone.

- My Current Phone

IMG-20220623-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20220623-WA0038.jpg

NameGoogle Pixel 3xl
Current Price120, 000frs (849 steem)
Duration of use6 months
Storage capacity64 gig
RAM1 GB
Android Version12

For my personal opinion, the best phone I've ever used is my present phone. It is really swift, the design is great, I love the various space capacities and also it is not complicated. It's very good google services makes it even more special to me alongside the camera quality.

I use my phone to connect with people from different parts of the world through different apps. I also use it for steemit and to do research using Google and other browsers.



- My Television

PXL_20220623_170031748.NIGHT~2.jpg

Above is the picture of my television.

MarkLG
Price40,000frs (283 steem)
Size19 inches
Duration of use1 year 7 months

Due to the blackout in my hostel I couldn't switch my television on. I got this television in December 2020. It is the only television I have bought for myself. It's small but comfortable for me and fits in my room perfectly. The image quality of the television is great as well as the television speakers.

With my television I have my quiet time, I watch movies and my Filipino series. I also watch music, I watch church service programs and once in a while I also watch cartoons. I rarely switch on the new with my television. I mostly follow the news online.



- My Bluetooth Speaker

PXL_20220623_170258731.PORTRAIT.jpg

Price7000frs (49.5 steem)
Duration of use3 years 6 months

I cannot remember the trade mark of my speaker because it's not written on it and it has been long I bought it. I use it when I want to listen to music with very loud volume. It connects with my phone using Bluetooth so I can just play the musics from my phone. I love it because it's really strong since I have been using it for over 3 years.



- My Laptop

PXL_20220623_125358600.jpg

PXL_20220623_125256408.jpg

NameDell
Price200,000frs (1,414 steem)
Storage capacity1 terabyte
RAM8 GB
Corei5
Duration of use2 years

Above is my Dell laptop. I have had it for 2 years, my elder brother got it for me. It runs on windows 7. I use it mostly for typing stuff like my project, reports, CV. I also used it once you learn web designing and to store some things that I want to have double backup. The laptop is very good. It has a very good battery and incredible storage capacity. I like it also because the laptop keyboard lights up and the keyboard also has a small sensitive mouse in the middle.



- My Fridge

PXL_20220623_170208860.NIGHT.jpg

NameElectronux
Price60,000frs (424.2 steem)
Duration of use2 years

Lastly, meet my fridge. I've had it for 2 years. It helps me store things cool and dry. I can also freeze stuff that are very perishable. The freezer freezes fast and take alot of time for what you have frozen to defrost so even when there's a little blackout, the stuff in the freezer wouldn't get bad right away.



CONCLUSION


With technology everything connects. I can transfer information, pictures etc between both my laptop and my phone. My phone also helps me connects with my Bluetooth speaker so that I can play music loudly. I can get information from my phone to about a show then watch the show on my television. Well my fridge helps me carry my television. If my television was a smart television it would have been able to connect to my phone.

So technology is interwoven. The most important thing about technology is that it makes life better and easier.



I'll like to invite @kawsar @elinav @tocho2 @tangwe-rene and @albenis to join this contest.

Thanks for reading 👐 #technology

Sort:  

Waoo hoo it so wonderful to see that you are having a lot of electronic devices to catch up with such as your phone ,and the other devices .
I really like them and that fridge I will like to have one for it like it avoid one

Thanks for visiting 😉

I love your laptop I must say, it's no surprise that you said it is a good one, technology has helped shorten the work of human, we use technology in our work now, name a sector without equipment. I tell you none,

The essence of technical products in our life is like compulsory.

Very very compulsory

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

Thank you very much

Indeed you're using a very powerful phone. Google Pixel 3xl is Avery nice phone that am thinking of getting whenever I have money.

Thank you for sharing your technology products with us.

You should get it, you will really enjoy the phone.
Thanks for visiting my post

You have really had a wide taste of technology through the possession of some technological devices.
Indeed, technology makes life easier.

Thanks for visiting

The wonders of technology in our lives can't be measured in anyway. If there was no technology where would have we been? I wonder

Then I had a small itel bottom phone which was bought for me, it costed 10,000frs (71 steem).

I can imagine how cheap cell phones were at that time. Having one you were a God amongst others. You have quite a lot of tools for your usage. That's good

With technology we move smoothly

Thanks for sharing with us

If there was no technology where would have we been?

Alive 😅 we would have still been alive my sister 😂😂😂😂

Saludos amiga, que buena participación, cuentas con equipos electrónicos que son super importantes para nuestra vida, te deseo muchos éxitos en el concurso, gracias por la invitación, bendiciones.

Thanks for your wishes

Nobody will prefer the Stone age to this age of advanced technology,it has made life a lot easier. Am sure you are enjoying all these gadget and home appliances you showed us in this post.. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Yes ooo I dey enjoy Dem well well

Everything is indeed connected! Such wise words.
I bet you that you cannot do without any of those items you are currently using.
I know I can’t 😊
Keep on writing such nice posts!

Hahahaha you are right. I've gotten so used to them that I don't know how not to have them 😅

Thanks for stopping by

The google pixel. One of the best brands out there. Am not suprised with a 1gb of ram you still rate it as a the best you have used so far. Google put a lot into their phones and I must say using a google phone must feel like you are using a totally different discovery right ☺️. I love the google pixel phones I hope they have a very good camera quality though ?

They have an extremely good camera quality both day and night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97