You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚|| Həyatıma rəng qatanlar by noexcuse1

my phone was in the hands of more friends than I did because it took very good pictures.

I can imagine 😂😂😂 friends can't resist having your phone always especially when it takes nice pictures. Well that's what you get for always getting phones with hood cameras.

The way you talk about the Redmi it's like you really love it. Just by reading I'm seeming to love it too.

Good luck on the contest my friend

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I became a fan of the Mi brand 😂 Imagine, the pictures taken by my friends were more than my picture.
Thank you a lot, my friend 🥺😍

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44