You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2:Your Travel Manager

My travel manager, this is a great tour you have giving me right now, I have never been to Benue State and hearing and touring of Ushongo city gives me the better view and understanding of the city.

I'm sure I will surely enjoy myself if I visit because I so much love culture and I would love to see their dancing and other things, i will also love to visit Benue river and food is important too.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi @temitopef,

Thanks for your comments.Ushongo is a beautiful place with lots of cultural heritage,food,plenty of fruits,hills and caves.I actually enjoyed my NYSC over there.

I'm sure I will surely enjoy myself if I visit because I so much love culture and I would love to see their dancing and other things, i will also love to visit Benue river and food is important too.

I am very sure, you will.

I can see that you enjoyed your NYSC there. Thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35