Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 2 || My Choice Is My Fashion| by @tangwe-rene

20220618_214619.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello and greetings to this great and wonderful platform for it is another edition of the program In steem azerbaijanwhere I will be taking about my my fashion my styles
Indeed it a an opportunity for me to be able to participate in this great contest .for fashion and design of style has always been my hobby for I will be should my different style and design went it came to hair cut and dressing went it came to clothing.


Here I am going to introduce you my fashion and design in hair cut and am going to bring in most activities that I am engaged in as far as dressing and fashion in hair cut is concerned.
Below are some of the difference dressing and hair cut

stage1

IMG_20220320_092407_155.jpg

This are some fashion design that I order from Jean fashion shop went this T-shirt came out ,it was 10000frs (70steem).that was the price it was given to me for the T-shirts and the trouser ,I also bought it for 7000frs(49steem), the White shoes was also bought for 15000frs(105steem).
For it cause me alot to have purchased those items because went it just came out ,I was in love with this fashion and it not now that prices have gone down and not as first went there were expensive and we were scrambled for it but now prices have drop drastically and people are no more buying it

stage2

IMG_20220618_193854_977~2.jpg

IMG-20220420-WA0037_1.jpg

Went this trecoy came out ,there were very expensive and I also hard to buy mine at a very high rate because I was deeply in love with the Trecoy and I had to pay very high in other to purchase the two trecoy since I saw it as a substitute to the trouser.
This two trecoy were purchased 5000frs (35steem) and the other one was purchase for 7000frs(49steem). and my bankor was also bought for 1500frs which is equivalent to (10.5steem).l love fashion to the extent that I wanted to go for fashion schools but since I was never opportune,I had to drop back in order for me not to continue with my dream of becoming a fashion designer.

stage 3

My Hair Cut

IMG_20220403_174756_284.jpg
The best low cut that I like is push backit has been my best and the most prominent hair cut that I have ever love since from the history of my hair cut.
At Mr Jones shaving machine he does it at a lower rate and it very important to shave there because he does it a cheaper rate but I must confess that he take proper care of your body and ensure that his costume are at good condition so that after shaving his ace will be a testimony to other .
He shave for 2000frs which is equivalent to (14steem).

conclusion

I want to used this opportunity to invite some of my friends to come and participate in this great and wonderful contest @chiabertrand,@tenguhatanga,@breeze.com,@wase1234.

My regards : @tangwe-rene

Sort:  

I like your canvas, and you look good on it

That so much for acknowledging my post and also for that also for the fact that you were able to go through my post .thank you for stopping by

I like your simplicity. Being comfortable with what you are putting on is the best feeling ever!
You look good in your outfits and the haircut suits you.

Thank you for sharing your own choice of fashion, it was great reading through and getting to know some of your expenses.

Best regards!

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment for I really appreciate you for shopping by

Most welcome dear!

Alright my good friend

Ahh you try oh, how you take read the article, because like this headache dey worry me.

@solexybaba😂
I used toothpick in reading in-between lines😉

Lolzz

08173650073 chat me on whatsapp.

 2 years ago 

Salam Aleykum Friend. So much interesting and amazing post. For Your wishes You must pay. I pray for You, You will achieve your dreams. And then You will share posts about Your wishes in here...AMIN🙏

I lack the right word to use at this juncture. I just want to say you slayed it there with that posture of yours. Goodluck to you my dear friend.

I must say that your fashion is good because it so much fit you. Your dressing and hairstyles is very okay.

Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club100
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


Thank for grading my post

Hello my friend @tangwe-rene
How nice that you were able to buy your clothes to be fashionable.
I'm sorry that you have abandoned your dreams of being a fashion designer, I hope you don't give up and take up your dream again and make it come true.
Greetings and success

Thank you so much for honoring and also reading through my post for it a great wonderful for me and definitely am going to work hard so as to accomplish that dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70