Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚|| My technology world

20% to @steem-azerbaijan
Introduction

Good evening I am glad I am writing my third entry in this engagement challenge and my second post in this awesome community with great potential and great minded administrator, I hope you all have a great day and do well to enjoy while you read along.

Technology

As we all know we are in the electronic or commonly known as computer age and to succeed and to avoid been left out we all must follow the latest set of technology. I am a tech freak and I love anything that has to do with science, technology and computers so so much and I will readily participate in latest technologies as long as the need arrives.

To my understanding technology can easily be defined as a more technical and advanced method of doing things with the application of little or no stress. They have been a lot of latest technologies in different sectors in our society, some are really cheap while some are very expensive because to use.

Technology are really lovely and easy to use infact the make life a better, easier and cheaper for everyone survive, All thanks to Artificial Intelligence and smart Contact technologies can now work automatically with out the help of any human being.

My Phone

IMG_20220404_175138.jpg

my phone was a Nokia 3310 in the year 2005, then I was so happy to have a phone, it's only major use of that phone was to make calls and play the funniest football game ever where most clubs have same uniforms and I would also play snake game where I would move to eat black apple to grow also love this phone because it had 10 life because if it falls up till ten times and the screen won't ever spoil, indeed I was so glad and I enjoyed my phone but in the year 2008 where I got my first android phone which was Gionee F100.
I was so happy that I started underestimating my previous phone Nokia 3310, my Gionee F100 served me well just that I changed it charging port almost every week so I changed my phone and I bought techno Spark 2 in the year 2016, I loved this phone so much that when it spoilt I didn't eat for three days.

You might ask how it got spoilt but I still don't understand yet because I usually pet it as an egg, on a faithful day i charged my phone and after an hour I went to check on my phone,I noticed it just went blank. So I started making plans to purchase a better phone so I later went to buy techno Spark 4 in the year 2020, the phone was well billed from a random shop on the Northern part of Nigeria. I love this phone so much because it was the phone I used in learning about steemit, so therefore this phone was the first phone to fetch me large legitimate money.

That's why I loved the techno Spark 4 but it fell into water and the water later created a rust on the motherboard and my phone automatically was condemned so in the year 2022 I I was moved to by a phone and a unique one at that so I saw this new product in the biggest e-commerce Site in my countryi so I placed an order for the phone, the phone name is UMDIGI A11S phone

IMG-20220622-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20220622-WA0051.jpg

UMDIGI A11S phone specificationsdetails
RAM4Giga RAM
ROM64 Giga RAM
CPUUnisoc T310
ModelMP01
Android VersionAndroid 11
Price#75,000 = 250 steem (when steem was #300 each)
Back of the phoneglass back
Finger printnone
My laptop

IMG_20220622_220924.jpg

I bought my laptop from Lagos in a dealer that sell London used product in Nigeria, I took a day before it reached me . I just bdont think I would be standing or ever be happy if I lose my laptops yo any criminal.

I bought the system to help me on my final project because I can't run the large programs on my phone and android base development environment, so I bought this system

My Dell Laptop specificationsdetails
RAM4Giga RAM
ROM64 Giga RAM
CPU231 GHz
ProcessorIntel corei5
Android VersionAndroid 11
Operating SystemWindows 10 pro
Price#90,000 = 400 steem (when steem was #300 per steem)
Colorblack
My Power Bank

IMG_20220622_220636.jpg

I also have a power bank to help power up my phone, as the electric / power sector are not trust worthy and assured supplying us with electricity and I can't bear having a down phone whenever I want to steem on, so I bought a power bank to give my phone back up when ever I need electrical power to charge my phone.

My Power Bank Specificationsdetails
Capacity27000mAh
Output5V= 2.1A in each output
ModelOPB_P271D
ProductOraimo
Price15,000 naira = 50 steem (when steem was #300 per steem
Colorblack
Conclusion

Technology are lovely and awesome because the make life easier and happier, my device give me so much joy and I know I will also give you joy.

_I am inviting my friends to join me in this contest @ngoenyi, @anyiglobal @whitestallion @preye2 @kouba


Thanks for going through

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club100
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Wow, I was going to comment that this phone UMDIGI A11S is not a product from my country then I saw your username. Are you a Nigerian or a Cameroonian.

I am a Nigerian bro, the phone is a new product and only few people use it in Nigeria, I bought my own from Jumia.

Thanks for stopping by

Ehn ehn, things they for ninja too oo, I will like to come in contact with one and see its features

You are welcome 🤗

The phone goes well oo, and e no the worry me atall

🤣🤣🇳🇬

Oraimo power bank is one of the best power bank I ever used, your laptop is really good despite that is London used that shows you bought it from a trusted fellow.

I bought my laptop from Lagos in a dealer that sell London used product in Nigeria, I took a day before it reached me .

Nowadays I use computer, I used to use laptop. But I feel comfortable on the computer, I'm a graphics designer. Computers have many advantages over graphic design. And the laptop you use is also a very good quality laptop. Also tell us what other electrical products you use.

I don't know the phone you have mentioned at all.
What blows my mind.. or maybe I should have expected is, is that I have not read one entry who haven't focused on a mobile phone.
Congratulations with a great post!

Lol 😂😆, athough the phone is a really new product in the phone market

For me it is a clear indication that developers should put their focus on developing applications which use mobile phones. Or, maybe the world should wake up and realize that crypto, which is available to everybody via mobile, is a no brainer.
Good morning!

It's with this challenge that I'm going to see all sorts of phones oooo. That your phone name is very strange. But for laptop you are my twin 😅 I also have a Dell laptop and a power bank. But for the power bank I don't even know the market because it's not even written on it.

I don’t know why but I don’t like power banks. Maybe it’s because of the I am . I am someone who doesn’t charge my phone for a very long time.

I can wait till my phone is almost dying before I plug it 😂. My friends are always complaining and saying I will spoil my phones battery health and bla bla bla but I don’t even check my battery health, I don’t want a heart attack 😂

For a laptop with 64 gb of Rom space , am sure you hardly use it for sophisticated stuff like others do right.
I remember I had a computer with 1 gb of space and I used well over 500 even though it wasn’t a super computer 😂

Hola amigo para el año 2005 los Nokia eran lo mejor de lo mejor a mi me gustaba jugar el gusano.
Tienes un muy buen teléfono actual, muy buenas especificaciones.

Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48