Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season2, Week #2 ||💛💚|| My Choice is My Fashion !!! || by @simonnwigwe

IMG_20220618_180529.jpg



Hello guys
I am so delighted to participate in this amazing contest organised here in this noble community in this second week of the engagement challenge. Today we are looking at a very wonderful topic which affects eventually every one of us here I.e fashion.

Every individual has his or her fashion. This fashion is not normally imposed on anyone, it is a personal decision to select the way you want to live your life. Fashion jas to do with the way we live I.e in our dress, in our haircut, in our speech, in the way we walk etc. This and more are all ways in which we all live our different lives.

Someone may decide that he doesn't want to cut his hair anymore and he may decide to make it in form of a dreadlock, another will decide the type of cloth he or she will want to always wear and many more. These are all fashionable in their way. Some go as far as contesting in some organised contest where a selection of winners will be made. This and many others are all fashion.


My Cloths My Fashion


I want to bore us with much talk at this point, as I have earlier said, fashion is the way someone dresses, speaks, has his hair cut, walks and so on. More also what you like as a person can also be termed your fashion. You may see someone in a particular cloth and then you will want to also be dressing the same way. Personally, my fashion, as far as I know, is that I love simple and easy clothes and a canvas.

IMG_20210604_141438_795.jpg

IMG_20210404_072832_283.jpg

IMG_20201220_111712_729.jpg

From the images above, you will agree with me that the format of dressing that suits me as a person is simple wear. I love and enjoy just wearing something simple. Almost all the clothes I wear are simple and easy to do with. I don't like clothes that will give me a headache wearing them. I am certain everyone has the types of cloth they want. So my type of cloth may be completely different from your type of cloth as a person.


My haircut my fashion


Also if you are very observant in the pictures presented above, you will notice that the type of haircut I love most is low cut. So this is just me and that is my fashion. I love simple clothes and low-cut hairstyles. This dressing and haircut make me free and I also remember that I need to be humble no matter what.


Conclusion


I want to invite a few of my friends @dave-hanny, @arnoldog25, @yakspeace and @msharif to also come and show their participation in their choice of fashion in this very amazing contest. I will love to see your fashion as well all of you.

Sort:  

You are right when you said everyone have his or her fashion.Your fashion is unique and it's look good on you. I wish you all the best.

Thank you my friend for stopping by, your comment on this post is highly appreciated.

Your are welcome 🤗

My brother I can see that you have so many fashion style and l believe you are always in love with your fashion each time you put it on

Fashion is a choice and I like the way you go about yours because that's what you are comfortable with.

You are right about this 👇 some fashionable clothes are just headache and we ladies go through that a lot.😄 But, I am happy that there's freedom to choose whatever one can wear and feel better in it.

I don't like clothes that will give me a headache wearing them.

You look good in all your styles dear.

Thank you for sharing with us, success to you!

In order to participate in this competition, you have presented your fashion issues. Personally, I also like simple dresses a lot. I'm glad to know about your fashion

Gaya Anda yang sangat bagus. Saya menyukai pilihan fashion yang ada pilih

Sukses untuk kontes ini
Salam🙏
Jangan lupa mampir di postingan saya
https://steemit.com/hive-131355/@fitriafifa/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-2-week-2-or-or-brown-and-pink-hijab-is-my-fashion-choice-or-or-support-burnsteem25

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club75
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81