Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season2, Week #2 ||💛💚|| My Choice is My Fashion !!! || by @predomina

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220613_173628.jpg


Hello everyone and welcome to this amazing contest organised by this reputable community. This happens to be week number 2 of season 2 and we are so delighted to be the participant in this great contest. Today the community wants to know us even better and hence they have brought a very unique topic to help them understand us better. This topic for the week is titled My choice is my fashion.

A lot of us admire different things in life, some of us go as far as doing it and making it our unique way. So when you do something often, you will be noticed for that. That which you do often is your choice and hence it is your fashion. People around me sometimes have something very unique they are known for such as the style of their haircut, the type of cloth they wear, the way they walk, etc.


Clothing My Fashion


As a young person growing up, I also have so many things I admire. But for the sake of this contest, I am only going to discuss one of them. As a Nigerian, the fashion I admire and wish to live in is clothing. The clothing that Nigerians use is the best form of fashion I have ever seen. So many people go crazy all because of fashion when they are wearing clothes that expose every part of their body.

images (1).jpeg
Source

Well as a youth I don't find that too appealing and for that reason, I don't like any other form of clothing aside from the traditional type of clothing we are using here in my country Nigeria. You will see the clothes well packaged and covering every part of your body as a person. It makes you look more responsible as a person.

Recently, I have seen someone wearing a cloth that she felt was a fashion enough because she made the dress so short that when she walks her hips pushed the dress up. She will then use her hands to drag it down, she continues doing that at some point she's started feeling uncomfortable because of the too many eyes around her. So the fashion of clothing shouldn't be in such a way that you will be uncomfortable urself.

images.jpeg
Source

From the images above, you will see that the clothes worn by these people look very good on them and that is the type of fashion I love as a person. My fashion of clothing constitutes values and custom as well. An English man once said and I quote "you are addressed the way you dress". The dressing is paramount to us all because it defines the type of person we are.

If you are in Nigeria as a country and you want to go and search for a job or you are invited for any occasion if you are not dressed properly, the people won't give you their audience and that is the reason why the Nigerians still maintain that culture and tradition and try to not let the fashion become like something crazy to them.


Conclusion


As I have earlier stated, clothing is one aspect of fashion I love so much. I love designing clothing as well and for the main time, I am searching for money to register with a design close to my house and then learn how to make this beautiful wear that the Nigerian people are putting on. I want to finally invite my fellow steemians in the persons of @olabillions, @kawsar, and @yolvijrm to also come and join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club100
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7/10


Thanks for the review my friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Hi My Friend. Amazing post. I wish good luck to All👍

Thanks friend for the support

 2 years ago 

You are welcome👍

Most people live their lives recklessly by wearing cloths that draw them to law enforces, a good dress will say a lot about you without you saying a word, i see no reason why we should uncomfort ourself in the name of fashion thereby exposing your body

Thanks for the invitation
My entry will come soon

Thanks for your comment and support

You have clearly shared with us about your choice of fashion. Indeed, some people go crazy because of fashion. Thank you for sharing with us. I have also made a post about my choice of fashion, what I like to wear and why I like them.

Kind regards!

Thanks my friend for your comment and support

Good day @predomina.
This is a good content. You have to cover up in fashion. Any dress that exposes the parts of the body called private is not fashion. I wonder how people get so comfortable on those clothes.

Thanks friend. Indeed fashion is a way of life

You are welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Hola amigo, siempre me ha gustado su estilo los hace ver muy elegantes y la ropa te queda muy bien.

Te felicito.

Saludos

Dear @predomina, it is great to learn about your choice of fashion. Those clothes posted in your content are well presented and its speaks well of anyone wearing it.
With this, I know you have good fashion taste and will do better when you start your fashion designer classes. So then I pray you gather up some money soonest so to enable you register.🙏
Thank you for sharing!

Muy importante tener un estilo propio, sobre todo sentirse cómodo con ello, esa dama que vistió elegante pero incómoda por que su vestido no le tapaba convenientemente, atrajo la vista de muchos y eso es incómodo, entonces no es vestir para los demás, es vestir para comodidad y encanto de uno mismo.

Saludos.
Banner Saludos y hasta pronto - copia.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53