You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge season 2 week 1 : Your travel manager by @abdullahw2

Islamabad is a beautiful city. Those shopping malls is amazing.
I only have one question... Where is the cricket stadium? I keep on looking but I cannot find it. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for sharing and good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

thank you so much for visiting my post friend. As you ask about cricket stadium. Regarding your question I want to tell you that there is a cricket stadium in Rawalpindi. Rawalpindi is a city which is linked to Islamabad. The both cities are located at a few distance from one another. here is the picture of Rawalpindi cricket stadium

Pindi-Cricket-Stadium.jpg
source
Recently the (PCB) Pakistan cricket board has granted permission to build a cricket stadium in Islamabad also. Now the work has started and the stadium in Islamabad will be able to play cricket in 2025. Inn sha Allah.

Thank you!!! It is wonderful that the world is going to see a new stadium shortly.
I appreciate the photo and the feedback.
Ps. I LOVE CRICKET!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37