Steemit engagement challenge season 2 week 1 : Your travel manager by @abdullahw2

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Well come to my post. How are you all steemians? I hope that you are all doing well and enjoying a healthy life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Hopefully saying that you have spent your last week very well and also enjoying this week perfectly.

This week is going to be very amazing due to its interesting challenge. The challenge is about If you are a travel manager then which city or country you will suggest others to visit. It is a honor for me to be a part of this challenge. I was anxiously waiting for the arrival of engagement contest in this community.

When I saw the new engagement challenge I started thinking about it. After recalling my knowledge about this challenge on Steemit now I'm going to start my task without any delay of time.

png_20220608_170022_0000.png
I have made this picture from Canva app.
Before starting, I wanna tell you that if you want to achieve something in your life you have to do hard work. You have to put your time, energy and effort on it. it needs your full focus. You have to think about your goals. These things I'm doing exactly on this steemit platform . I always feel very much excited to work on it.

In this contest I would like to be your Travel Manager I will tell you and guide you and share my experience about "Islamabad". Tha capital city of Pakistan.

925895_9539798_Islamabad2_akhbar.jpg
source
I have visited Islamabad last year in December 2021. Islamabad is the 9th largest city of Pakistan. There are many monument and places to visit in Islamabad.

I have visited so many monument in Islamabad and I tell you about Them and guide you also. The first monument which is visited in Islamabad is:

1. Faisal Mosque

Faisal Mosque2.jpg
source
The Faisal Mosque is the largest Mosque in Asia. It is also called the National Mosque of Pakistan. It is located on the Margalla Hills. The mosque is basically influential piece of Islamic architecture. The interior of this mosque is very vast. I would like to advise you that you should visit this monument once in your life. It is a true sign of beauty. I have a memory there that I would like to share with you.

IMG20201214150346.jpg
The roads which leads towards the mosque very vast and carpet clean. You should not face any problem regarding travel difficulty. The best thing I want to tell you that there you don't need to take a ticket for the visit of this beautiful mosque. You can visit this any time you want in the day or night.

IMG_8550.JPG
Further more I want to tell you that everything that you want to are available there. There are many stalls of different things are found. You can also buy small hand made things to take to your home. Being a travel manager I warmly want to say you that you should visit this beautiful place.

2. Shaker Pariyan

5b1a0efcbb7fe.jpg
source
The Shaker Pariyan is the second that I would like to suggest you to visit. It is also called the Pakistan Pakistan monument. I have also visited that place. The visit of this place is also free you can visit there free of cost. There is small museum which is attached to this place. The museum is full of historical things of old culture. I have a memory there.

BeautyPlus_20201215141524365_save.jpg
There is also a parade ground near shakar Parian. The parade of 24 march occurs there. On that day this place was full of troops and visitors. A huge complexion of enthusiasm to our country casts a huge spell of love to our country.

FB_IMG_1651256801781.jpg

IMG-20201226-WA0016.jpg

I have clicked this picture there. This place is also open all the time for everyone m you can visit at the night or at any time of day.

3. Centaurs Mall

The_Centarus.jpg
source
After visiting all these things I would suggest you to visit the "Centaurs Mall". It is very big shopping mall. You can buy everything that you want there. This Mall has 36 floors. You can also stay there. There are many rooms for visitors to stay there. It has well educated and well disciplined workers. It also has a food court in the 4th floor. From there you can buy the things that you want to eat like berger, schawarma, cold drinks, fries etc.

914708-centaurusmall-1435990080.jpg
source
This is the interior of the Mall. there is also a play land for children. Children can play there. I also have a memory there.
IMG-20201213-WA0044.jpg

4. Daman e Koh

141_634535490391283750_128_335638.jpg
source
After visiting these things I would also recommend you to visit that place which is very beautiful. basically it located on the mountain. The roads which goes there is completely made according to all safety measures. It is located in the middle of Margalla Hills. There is a beautiful park which is attached to that place. you can found there Many animals. There is also a restaurant.

IMG_8691.JPG
From that place you can see the whole city. There is a wonderful glimpse in the evening.

So that was my experience about Islamabad. Overall I had been a wonderful experience to visit that place. I have that you will also enjoy there. because I believe that there are many wonderful things to visit.

Conclusion

At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @rehman57 , @husnainahmad235, @steemdoctor1 and @azeemtariq to participate in this amazing content.

Regards

@abdullahw2

Sort:  

Hi. I'm having many people as friends due to my LinkedIn network, so I think I already saw these images from the mentioned city that is really beautiful with all those monuments. Get a great good luck with your entry friend. Regards.

MashaAllah what a beautiful place I enjoyed through this post you shared. It is really nice to see the mosque, such a beautiful place, such a beautiful mosque I was very impressed to see. Thank you so much for sharing with us the photography of such a beautiful mosque. You have shared with us a very beautiful place. Really perfect places to visit, if you can visit these places you can have a nice time.

yes no doubt the beauty of Islamabad is so much fascinating. thank you 😊

Islamabad is a beautiful city. Those shopping malls is amazing.
I only have one question... Where is the cricket stadium? I keep on looking but I cannot find it. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for sharing and good luck with the contest!

thank you so much for visiting my post friend. As you ask about cricket stadium. Regarding your question I want to tell you that there is a cricket stadium in Rawalpindi. Rawalpindi is a city which is linked to Islamabad. The both cities are located at a few distance from one another. here is the picture of Rawalpindi cricket stadium

Pindi-Cricket-Stadium.jpg
source
Recently the (PCB) Pakistan cricket board has granted permission to build a cricket stadium in Islamabad also. Now the work has started and the stadium in Islamabad will be able to play cricket in 2025. Inn sha Allah.

Thank you!!! It is wonderful that the world is going to see a new stadium shortly.
I appreciate the photo and the feedback.
Ps. I LOVE CRICKET!

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7/10


thank you so much for reviewing my post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31