You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100// Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💚||Season2, Week #1 ||💚|| 🛫🌏 Your travel manager ✈

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago

Hello My Friend. İm glad to read Your post in olur Community. İt is so much interesting for me too. Because i learn here other nations and countries culture, customs and traditions. It is so much interesting and amazing. Again thank You very much🙏🤝

Sort:  

Aweeeee, thanks for the compliment. I am happy I learned about other cultures and cuisines through this challenge.

 2 years ago 

My Friend pls correctly understand me. This is not compliment. But as it is 👍 really. Son much beautyful and son much amazing😍 I'm glad too🤝

I thought you compliment our culture, custom and traditions??

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes. No, this is not compliment. Because all of super and i dont want say these compliments. These are really beautiful and interesting😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54