You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season2, Week #4 || My work life and Steemit || By @concord-leo

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

Being a mathematician, firstly I salute you, looks like you are the first person to ever tell me he/she studies mathematics, wow, the brain in your head must be active in constant calculations, in your way I see your reason for being friendly with your student, I can never like my mathematics teacher, but if I might like you if you were my maths teacher then, because if the way u say you teach your students.

Good publication and am surprised your post where not graded and it normal for sites not to come as votes are not guaranteed but you can make effort towards that, one advice ma'am, make yourself visible, break bridges and let your commitment be seen.. The secret is unveil to you, it is left to you now✌️

You have written well
I wish you luck

Sort:  

Thanks @olabillions for reading through my post. Just like you many people tell me how they hate their mathematics teacher😀😁😀😊. Mathematics is an easy subject but most teachers make it difficult by their attitude and the way present it.
Thanks for your advice. I will put more effort to make myself visible on this platform. I know growth is a gradual process.

😁Mathematics, 😒an easy subject.... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣lemme walk away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66