You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit || club5050. Mənim dünyamda Steemit 😍 by @urcah.com

Smiles
You are both to your son, as amother and as a teacher, being a teacher is a good profession, little will you know you have impacted knowledge in the next president the state, i see people dont hive value ti this profession and it is a pain to me, reminiscing all my teacher went through for me to become competent and courageous, brilliant and smart does days if my elementary school, then i tagged here cruel, but today am here praising her to bringing out ttmhe best in me.

I hope they continue to give value to this profession of a teacher

Greetings and blessings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are right. Teaching is a very difficult but also an honorable profession. The responsibility is also great. Thank you for reading and commenting🥰

Yiu are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43