You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season 2, Week 3 || My technology world, ♥️club5050. Mənim köməkçilərim. by @urcah.com

Wonderful
There is a world behind the screen you say, I respect your writing skill, and google, there is an ocean of information.
You have so many technical products, am curious Is it an app registered on your device that counts the number of walks every day?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your feedback. Yes, I measure my steps every day. If it is less than I expected, I will increase it.😊

Haha, is that a form for a prescription from a health sector

 2 years ago 

Walking was the best medicine. Excellent help for all diseases:)

I agree, dmhowbcan I activate such in my phone?
Any instructions

 2 years ago 

Of course. Available on all phones.

Oh well, i need to search my phone😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44