Steemit engagement Challenge - My Tech World s2w3 by @naka05

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

20220622_1722381.gif
Created in canva

Hi friends, this is a great contest theme My technological world because undeniably technology surrounds us and is part of our day to day, the best example of this is that through technology we are connected to this great blockchain generating quality content thanks to technological devices.

I would like to invite my friends @yonaikerurso @venturabogarin @mvchacin to participate.

Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚||| My technology world

For me, the main function of technology is to make our lives easier by making use of science to create a whole range of conveniences and improve our quality of life. Some countries are more developed than others in this respect, but the truth is that it is almost impossible not to make use of technology.

I would love to equip my house with digital objects, or immerse myself to experiment in the metaverse, but at the moment I make frequent use of a mobile device that helps me to keep in touch with all of you and keep me informed of the rest of the world with just one click.

My mobile device datasheet
IMG_20220622_181956_HDR.jpg

Photo of the back of my mobile device
IMG-20220622-WA0028.jpg

This is my cell phone, I bought it thanks to my sbd savings that I got on this platform about a year and a half ago. For me the phone is a work tool, of course, I also use it to watch news, browse other social networks and keep in touch with my family.

I like the features of this phone as it does not have an exaggerated size, its handling is very practical and has an interface that allows me to place my applications as I want to facilitate its use.

Photo of the front of my mobile device
IMG-20220622-WA0029.jpg

This is my most recent phone equipment a ZTE Blade A7s model A7020. At the moment it works great

One of the functions that I use the most is the camera, since the content that I publish regularly is backed with my own photos, exclusive for steemit. This afternoon I took this picture of a parchita flower, I like how it takes pictures but I confess that I plan to change it this year.

Capture with my phone of a parchita flower
IMG_20220622_151641_HDR.jpg

I want a better camera so that the pictures I share with you will look sharper and give a more professional look to my blog.

The equipment that fits my budget and my requirements is a Tecno model camon 18 🤩 what attracts me to the camera of this phone is that it climatizes the environment so that the photo does not come out dark or opaque and has a much better resolution than my current phone, which is why I am gathering to acquire it as soon as possible.

At the end of the day that's how we technology consumers are, we have a good device but we always want a better one.

This has been my participation friends, I hope you like it.


All photos are my own, ZTE blade A7s and BluG50, Venezuela.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


Smart phones makes life actually smart, it is our everyday use, because no smart phone no blogging thank you for technology, I like the camera of your smart phone.

It did really snapped this picture, omg, you have a phone with a good and sharp camera

Hola amigo, mi teléfono captura buenas fotos pero espero adquirir uno mejor.

Gracias por tu visita 😃

Saludos

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Really, have you been using that for a long time.? Younjust felt like have an upgrade device

Hola amiga @naka05.
Gracias por la invitación.
Suerte en el concurso.
Felíz día.🤗❤️

Hola amiga, muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos, espero ver tu entra muy pronto

Saludos y bendiciones

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

From the picture that you have added in this post, I can say you have very good camera features on your phone.

One of the functions that I use the most is the camera, since the content that I publish regularly is backed with my own photos, exclusive for steemit.

The camera you use the most in your mobile. With the camera you take different pictures and you share them on this platform. In fact, mobile is a gadget, now we always use this gadget. We may not be able to eat one meal at a time, but we cannot go without mobile.

My friend has once used a ZTE blade phone. But the battery wasn't stable. Yours seems to work just fine and you crown it all you bought your phone using steemit rewards. That's really cool.

Hola amiga tienes un gran equipo tecnológico con el cual puedes trabajar cómoda y además que toma fotos muy lindas, me encantó la foto de flor de parchita. Saludos

The tecno camon 18 is in a world of its own. I have heard good things about the tecno camon. A friend of mine was using the camon 12 recently and I can tell you that it looked very neat, the pictures it took were very beautiful like that one you have taken of the flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43