Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season2, Week #2 ||💛💚|| My Choice is My Fashion !!! || by @nahela

Diseño sin título (11).gif
Gif Created with Canva app, emojis by emojiapp.

Greetings to all!

It is a pleasure to be participating in the challenge of this community again, this contest seems great to me since we can talk about ourselves or someone we know, show their style or look, detail it and in a certain way show them that we like them.

Before starting I want to invite many friends to participate, the more that join the better!

@arnoldog25 @nancy0 @alanasteemit @franyeligonzalez @santamorillo @astilem

Let's go guys to participate: https://steemit.com/hive-131355/@steem-azerbaijan/steemit-enagement-challenge-or-or-or-or-season2-week-2-or-or-or-or-my-choice-is-my-fashion

image-removebg-preview_8.png

The look that I will detail is that of my niece Valentina.


20200307_185816.jpg
Family photo, Valentina, me, Juan Pablo and Dani.

Yes, I know they thought that it would be my look that would detail, well no, I consider myself a person who likes to dress well but I am basic, somewhat minimalist in my clothing, I do not have tattoos although I like them, my accessories such as earrings and necklaces are simple and I've been wearing the same haircut and hair color for years.

Valentina is my niece, she is 24 years old, she is a very stylish girl, that is why I chose her for this contest.

IMG-20220615-WA0006.jpg

She has many tattoos, she likes them, her husband is a tattoo artist, I think they look good on her, she is small and thin, with a good body to show off her tattoos with confidence, I think that age accompanies her for this, well, at 33 years I don't know if I would look good full of tattoos hahahaha.


IMG-20220615-WA0007.jpg

The look that I like the most about her is this, the braids make her look super cool, they combine perfectly with her style, added to the tattoos and the clothes.

The makeup in the first photo is a night makeup, it goes very well with the clothes she is wearing, which is somewhat casual, this time she hid her tattoos.

The second look we see is a simple cotton dress, with tennis shoes and little makeup, this time it is a more everyday look, the tattoos and the hairstyle stand out.

Her style reminds me a bit of the singer Alicia Keys, my niece is a girl with good taste and a lot of style, finally I share another photo of her but with a different hair look.

IMG-20220615-WA0005.jpg

We all have our own style, perhaps more minimalist or others more striking, perhaps some artists copy or create their style according to taste, age or profession.

I really liked participating in this contest, I hope to see you in another opportunity :).

With love @nahela.

image-removebg-preview_8.png

The photos were provided by my niece Valentina and are being used with her permission.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Hola Nahela.

Jajajaja pero pensé que vería tus pintas jajaja.

Tu sobrina Valentina muy linda y nos mostrastes tres lindos atuendos, en el primero parece toda una artista.

Sin duda tiene su propio estilo.

Gracias por la invitación mi amiga un gusto leerte, y tienes mucha razón cada uno tiene su propio estilo el mio tiene años acompañandomé jajajajajajajajajaja.
Uno se adapta a un estilo y para cambiarlo a otro como que nos cuesta un poco.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Muy linda tu sobrina pero pensé ver el tuyo se jaja, buen estilo acordé a su edad le queda perfecto.

Saludos

Tiene un estilo muy casual y llamativo, me encanta , a diferencia de muchos los tatuajes son un arte especial con mucho significado. Tu sobrina es y hermosa igual a su tia.

She truly has a great fashion style

Valentina is my niece, she is 24 years old, she is a very stylish girl, that is why I chose her for this contest.

She is young and energetic. I love me a girl with great fashion.

Tattoos are good on you guys with your color. It's always funny to see blacks try to copy the tattoo and it doesn't show.

Yeah the tattoo does look good on her . Good luck in the contest while you can also engage with me through My link

Your neice is really fashionable, I like her sense of dressing. Since she's still young she'll be able to keep it up with update though elaborate.

Holis amiga @nahela!
Su sobrina tiene un estilo muy fresco y actualizado, es decir totalmente a la moda, sus tatuajes le aportan a su estilo.
Es una chica muy hermosa y con la actitud para lucir los atuendos que nos presentas.
Saludos y éxitos en el Challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79