You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge contest season2 week01 / My Travels Manager by @tangw-rene/

The village I like a lot, although I currently live in a town. In our city of Dhaka, Bangladesh. You shared a picture of a village with us today. In fact, the village looks very beautiful and you have presented it in a wonderful way. I am a very travel loving person, I like to travel a lot. Thank you for sharing this post with us. Excellent entry.

Sort:  

Thank you for acknowledging my Contest for it was a wonderful pleasure for me to be part of the members in that village for I was highly welcome and I pray to have just for me to travel there once more.
Am happy and glad you love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38