Steemit Engagement Challenge | Season 2 Week 4 | My Work Life and Steemit|| 20% payout @steem-azerbaijan

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

GridArt_20220703_134258015.png

Hello everyone
Hope you are doing great and i am also good.
I would like to say special thanks to steem Azerbaijan for organizing this beautiful engagement challenge for us. Luckily, i am going to participate in this challenge for the very first time as the topic of challenge inspired me alot; i could not stop myself from participating in this challenge
.

TELL US YOUR WORK LIFE, DO YOU LIKE YOUR JOB?

I have completed my graduation in medicine and surgery, during this i have to done one year internship, which was free of cost, medicine itself expensive and time taking field. After this i spend my time for
search of institution for house job, after alot of efforts i got house job which is unpaid, its really painful for me as its 6 years of my education i am still totally dependent on my parents for expenses. So i have no job currently but insha Allah in future i will get my job and start earning after a long struggle.

Screenshot_20220702-202107_1.png

Screenshot_20220702-202055_1.png

Indeed i am happy ftom my work because serving humanity is great deed, it was my dream to become a doctor, Allah almighty fulfill my wish, although i spend tough time during studies as i was living abroad, so in future i will get my job soon.

CAN YOU MAKE TIME AT WORK FOR STEEMIT?

Yeah offcourse; i love to spend my time on steemit, one of kind friend told me about this platform, at that time i was much worried for my house job and was sitting idle at home. By joining this platform i felt very happy, i liked it very much, it was became my habit to spend my most of time by writing and reading posts and interacting with others. Although, at that time it was my favourite social media where i can work without any hesitation.

Screenshot_20220703-124207_1.png

Screenshot_20220703-124224_1.png

Now a day; i am working in emergency its bit hard for me to do work on steemit inspite of this i started posting on steemit as i love to write and share my experiences with my friends.

COULD STEEMIT BE YOUR FIRST JOB?

Its absolutely true steemit is my first job, because when i joined it last year i was student. One of mine friend told me about this wonderful platform, first i hesitated as i thought may be its like other social media where i could not get money in reward. But it made me very happy when i started blogging on steemit although in start there was no reward or support but with the passage of time i got little reward; it made me much happier as when you are jobless little money matters alot. So its true its my first ever job.

HOW IS YOUR FINANCIAL SITUATION?

If i talk about my current financial status i am totally depending on my parents for money, as my internship and house job both are unpaid.

Screenshot_20220703-124101.png

So financial situation of mine is no so good because after graduation still i am dependent on my parents it make me sad. But with the help of blogging on steemit i was in position to get minimum rewards which i used to spend on my transportation expenses, but the emergency duties are not easy task from the last few months i could post in steemit.

Screenshot_20220703-124037.png

But i became again active from the last week in steemit so that in present inflation i can do something for me financially.

WHAT DO YOU NEED TO TURN THE STEEMIT PLATFORM INTO YOUR WORKPLACE?

Indeed steemit is my job and i have learnt alot from it, interaction with others and urge to maintain club status, increasing steem power and reputation, it has definite effect on my workplace, whenever i got some free time i spend my time while reading blogs of others. In future i would like to spend more time on steemit as it always assist my finanacil position.
I would like to invite my friends @drhuma, @drhira and @anum123 to partcipate in this challenge.

Sort:  

Hello beauty
It is good to read your post, i see you are sad as you are still dependant on your parent for income, worry no more as long as you keep being consistent and devotional to steemit you will earn more than you already have, i wish you success in your internship and education in general,

Greetings,
A little advice my friend, try to always proof read your publication before posting it, i came in contact with several typo error which make it difficult to understand what you meant at first but as I continue reading it became clear to me

Thank you so much for good wishes, and i will follow your advice and i have done proof reading now, at that time i forgot to do as due to shortage of time

Ok, you are welcome

It’s really sad when you’ve studied for so long and after completion you don’t get job to do. I pray and hope you get a good job soon to practice your profession.

Yeah its sad, and thank you so much for your pray ameen.

If allah makes the dream we have about our career come true, then it is the biggest thing in our life. You're going to be a doctor, I'm glad to hear that. In fact, it takes a lot of money to study medicine. Everything your parents gave you. And now that you're taking money from your parents, it's actually a much bigger support. But I hope you get a job very soon, and be able to help your father. Congratulations to you for participating in this competition.

Thank you so much for reading my post, and also your good wishes for my job, i am proud to be a doctor.

Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80