Steemit Enagement Challenge ||๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’™||Season2, Week #2 ||๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š|| My Choice is My Fashion !!!

HELLO EVERYONE!

It's my pleasure to participate in "My choice is my fashion" contest which is very interesting since fashion is one of the best part of our daily living, and gives meaning to who we are, and help us fit into our society as a whole.

Fashion is our mode of dressing, which includes clothes, shoes, hair style and accessories etc all that we put on to bring it our beauty before we go out and present ourselves in the public.

IMG_20210918_155309_799.jpg

This is me wearing my toquoise blue gown and my tiny braid wig, long earing with heeling sandals, I can use it to anywhere I want to and it's acceptable by all.

I will show you about my choice of dress styles, I love making fashionable dress styles even if it's a simple drsless but I will choose a style that will make it attractive and beautiful, do that when I put on the beauty will come out.

Style No1:

IMG_20211002_150011_858.jpg
Pencil gown

I love this dress style because it's classic and elegant, fits anybody that wear it and I use sequence lace in sowing it, marchenter in color and it cost me 15,000 NGN which is approximately 137steems with the current rate of steem.

Style No2:

IMG_20220508_161556_953.jpg
Short flare gown

I love this dress styles with color royal blue mix with cream ankara. I love this because it's simple and it fits me too, it goes with any shoe you put on. It cost me 6000NGN which is approximately 55steems with the current rate of Steems to Naira

Style No3:

IMG_20200314_164252_75.jpg
A cut skirt and perplum tub

The perplum tub is a trending style in my locality, I love this style, because it fit me, everyone admire the style because its simply nice! I used brown mix with red and black color ankara to sow the style and It cost me 7000NGN that is approximately 65steems with the current rate of Steems to Naira.

Style No4:

IMG_20210812_124421_321.jpg
6pieces skirt and perplum tub

This my favorites dress, it's green and blue color wax I love it because he clothe does not wash out, it always looks new after washing and ironing, I can wear it to anyway and anytime, it cost me 10,000NGN Which is approximately 91Steems with the current price of steem in Naira.

CONCLUSIONS:

I love fashion, that's why I like to buy fine dress, weavon, wigs, plate many hair style and buy shoes that I love together with bracelet, Bangles, ratings and necklace. Also I like my dressing and grooming to be modest so that I can use to anywhere without feeling bad or ashamed of myself.

I'm inviting my friends @vickydear @udyliciouz and @precious123 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading

@steem-azerbaijan

Sort: ย 

Woow dear your choices of fashions are very good and look good on you. I see you love gowns alot and all of them are so beautiful and fitting on you most especially the first one which is my favorite color

Thanks for sharing your wardrobe with us, I enjoyed seeing your quality designs

Thanks for appreciating my wardrobe, and happy to know your favorite color

You are welcome my dear

thank you so much for this article! something I actually love about your dress sense is the simplicity... I really love to simplicity when it comes to dressing.

Thanks for the nice comment,and appreciation ๐Ÿฅฐ

Hello Sis you're a real African woman all your styles are exceptional and you're classy! Thanks for sharing your choice of fashion with us here,I really like them and I will sew some of the styles.

Thanks mylove sow it will fit you well

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. Tambiรฉn puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd asรญ como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks for your support I'm grateful

All your styles are simply beautiful. I like your choice of fashion, especially how you carefully chose what you can wear to any occasion without feeling less of yourself.

Great entry!
Success to you!

Thanks dearie ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

You are welcome!

You are doing perfectly well with your new dress and also with the fact that all your dresses really make it great

I also like the fact that nigeria has so many fashion designer and and I really appreciate that fact

Thanks for the appreciation

Thank you for the invitation, you look amazing in your fashionable outfits. All the clothes you have shown in this post looks so good on you. Your are not but a fashionista. I wish you success in the contest

Thanks dearie ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Your fashion choices indeed are very beautiful, i liked the perplum gown most of all, thanks for sharing.

Thanks my dearest for liking it

Meet an angel @gracyakan
I must confess you have a great fashion taste.
Simple but appealing
Thanks for inviting me to join you in the contest.
@precious123 loves you

Thanks dear,๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Anything for you

Gaya dan gaun yang Anda gunakan sangat cocok dan indah. Saya tertarik dengan setiap gaun yang cantik itu. Mungkin nanti saya berharap bisa memiliki gaun cantik seperti Anda gunakan
Sukses untuk kontes ini kak
Salam persahabatan๐Ÿค—

dengan Jangan lupa mampir di postingan saya
https://steemit.com/hive-131355/@fitriafifa/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-2-week-2-or-or-brown-and-pink-hijab-is-my-fashion-choice-or-or-support-burnsteem25

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sama-sama๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82