You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💚|| 🛫🌏 Your travel manager ✈|| Welcome to Nigeria||

As a Nigerian, I am glad to read the analysis you have made about the country. The delicacies you showed are quite great.

I want to tour the south-eastern part of the country, as a travel manager, can you recommend two places for me? Thank you.

Sort:  

Oh, great, i'd recommend Enugu state because the state is nice and beautiful, given the slang 042 state, i visited Enugu once. I loved the feeling, the hills, Enugu state is infact historic.

I'd also suggest Anambra state, the state is rich and blossoming. There are people from all works of life there, very vibrant place to feel alive.

I hope you find these useful, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39