You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||🛫🌏 Your travel manager ✈ I Goychay, Azerbaijan

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago

Dear @patjewell where you live. You pay a lot of money for 1 pomegranate. I thought for a moment that maybe in the fall I will send you a few pomegranates as a share of steemit. As a reward for your great comment.🤗

Sort:  

Now that would have been nice! :-)
Greetings from South Africa

 2 years ago 

What a wonderful. Steemit is the best platform to make friends with people you don't know. Pomegranate grows in October-November. write me your address please. I will follow your writings. Take good care of yourself. God bless you.

Steemit is indeed the best social media platform for making new friends 😊
Thank you for your blessings. God’s blessings to you also

 2 years ago 

You are absolutely right, dear @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52