"Steemit Management Challenge, Season 2" : My Style, My choice by @Edlili24

 

Hello dear Steemit friends ✨, today I want to participate the contest Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season2, Week #2 ||💛💚|| My Choice is My Fashion !!! my attention this contest because it seeks to show that unique style that each one of us have, my choice is very easy my oufit is always composed by a pair of boots are the accessory that I like to wear since I was a child that has been my taste. I invite my friends @crissanch and @shoday to participate.

Picsart_22-06-18_16-19-13-055.jpg

This is my fashion choice I love to wear boots that go in combination with my clothes, but here in my country they are not so easy to get so they are a very sought after item for me in different stores that sell this type of footwear but imported from other parts of the world, this makes them a bit expensive but in my country there are many stores that sell these boots and having market competition are not so expensive ranging from $ 25 American to $ 40 American.

Picsart_22-03-06_10-34-12-564.png

I always look for versatility in footwear so that they work with dresses, pastels or skirts, so I can create my unique look and I can also vary my style, I can easily combine low boots with pants, skirts and everyday dresses here I can show you some styles:

IMG-20210709-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0007.jpg

I have brown, white and black boots are base colors to create my unique style, black boots go well with all color, but a white boots tend to make elegant and create a more unique style, tall brown boots also turn out well with dresses, jeans and if combined with warm colors look good.

Picsart_22-03-06_10-34-12-564.png

My unique style with black boots:

IMG-20211017-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210829-WA0044.jpg

These boots are more elegant I can wear them with short colorful dresses and also with jeans light tones, no doubt they are an item that looks good with many garments.

Picsart_22-03-06_10-34-12-564.png

My fashion choice: White boots.

My best fashion choice are the white boots are these since I saw them I wanted them, I got them in a catalog store and they are still are thick heel are very legantes to wear with dresses, pants, shorts and skirts, they are more my daily style because I like to wear jeans with short jackets and this look suits me very well here I leave you my choice.

IMG-20211227-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20211227-WA0025.jpg

Picsart_22-03-06_10-34-12-564.png

Importance Of Participating In #Club5050 - How To Participate Guide .

image.png

Picsart_22-03-05_16-11-06-807.png

Tips to make your publications:

.

  1. Make use of formatting, to justify, center and arrange texts and images. (Inf. Here)
  2. Use captions in your photographs, which describe the facts of the photographs.
  3. Use language that is easy to understand.
  4. Organize the ideas in paragraphs between 8 and 10 lines.
  5. Make correct use of tags according to the subject of your publication. (Inf. Here)

Picsart_22-03-05_16-11-06-807.png

If you want to know more about me visit this link

.

I'm A Steem Star
🇻🇪⭐ 🌟⭐🌟⭐

I am Country Representative for Venezuela

Picsart_22-03-05_16-11-06-807.png

I invite you to join the Stars Of Steem 👈🖱️ Community and the Steem Venezuela official 🇻🇪 Community, in both communities I am one of the administrators, click and subscribe to start posting in them, remember to visit, read, comment and leave your votes to other Steemians in their posts.

Discord de Stars Of Steem 🌟 https://discord.gg/52CrePt8fA


Discord Steem Venezuela https://discord.gg/JpdQyXHSD9

Sígueme en mi redes Sociales

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl4111.png

md_5aeedeff67ded.png

fb944c570182b6e89eb21f41f8c4522b-instagram-silueta-colorida-by-vexels.png

b1a3fab214230557053ed1c4bf17b46c-logotipo-de-icono-de-twitter-by-vexels.png

dcvrcfi-93f4ad67-9295-4a80-a9d9-a13656fdddf3.png

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl4111.png


IMG_20220331_192144_273.png

Sort:  

Me encanta tu moda las botas son sensacionales ya que la puedes combinar con lo que tu desee y te quedan muy bien..

Y se te nota que te sientes muy a gusto, eso es lo importante de sentirse bien...

Me fascinaron las botas blanca son espectaculares te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Hola amiga gracias por tu apreciación las botas sin duda quedan con todo.. especialmente las blancas generan un estilo único con cualquier prenda.

Gracias por tu visita!

Your fashion is so beautiful and I must confess that your hair cut is nice ,your shoes boot is also nice and your dressing is also great for I really appreciate your entries

Thanks Friend greetings from Venezuela 👋, thanks for you appretiation!

You are much more welcome

Hola Edlili.

Las botas ademas de ser difíciles de encontrar también son costosas, pero debemos tener lo que nos haga fieles a nuestros estilos.

Unos outfit muy lindos y combinas muy bien cada color.

Hola amiga actualmente están de moda, y hay botas económicas en 15$ son bajas y de tela, siempre va a dependerá del material las e piel están apartir de 20$ pero hay tiendas en dónde hacen descuento y se pueden encontrar más baratas... Gracias por tu visita ☺️

I love the combination of your dresses. Your choice of fashion is so elegant, and it looks good on you. I like the white boot🤗

How do you feel wearing them? Are they always comfortable to wear more often? Sorry to ask.

Thank you for sharing with us your choice of fashion, success!

thank you dear I always look for comfortable shoes because I walk a lot, both are comfortable I look for them with group heels so that they give me better support... thanks for your visit Greetings from Venezuela.

Okay dear, good to know you feel better in it. I was just worried about its comfort.

You are welcome!🤗

I really love your fashion choice dear, you present it very well and nice and also you look stunning with the boots . Good luck for the contest.. greetings from Indonesia

thank you friend, how nice your appreciation, I feel good and comfortable I always use them ☺️, thanks for your visit ✨

Pilihan fashion yang sangat unik dalam setiap pakaian yang Anda gunakan selalu terdiri dari sepasang sepatu bot dengan berbagai warna yang indah. Bahhkan Anda sudah suka memakai nya sejak masih kecil

Semoga sukses untuk kontes ini
Salam persahabatan🤗

Jangan lupa mampir di postingan saya
https://steemit.com/hive-131355/@fitriafifa/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-2-week-2-or-or-brown-and-pink-hijab-is-my-fashion-choice-or-or-support-burnsteem25

Thank you for your beautiful words I have always liked this look and I will visit you... Greetings and blessings from Venezuela

Sama-sama😊
Salam persahabatan 🤗

Me gusta tu estilo, te define y se ve que te sientes a gusto usándolo,esa es la idea. Feliz día

Gracias amiga querida saludos y bendiciones!

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Thank you for your verification and support... Greetings from Venezuela

Hola amiga, que bella, se te siente segura y empoderada.
Saludos, te deseo mucho éxito.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @nahela
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94