You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit. Por @pandora2010.

Hello Pandora.

It's nice to know your student very active from the steemit from your reputation and activeness on the platform I can see you are very good.
I know how difficult it is to be a student and be active on the platform but you have found a balance between these two things all I can do is with you in your studio. Good luck in the contest

Sort:  

Hello.

Believe it or not, it is not difficult at all, I have been able to manage my time and when I have no pending activities I dedicate myself only to the platform.
Thanks for the visit.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66