Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit. Por @pandora2010.

HELLO FRIENDS

It is a pleasure to participate in the challenge2-week4 challenge, where you ask us to tell you about our working life and ask us the following questions:


IMG-20220627-WA0009.jpg

¿Do you like your job?

My mom has always told me that my only job is to study to be a person prepared in the future, so my working life is my studies and of course I like to do it, because thanks to them I receive knowledge of different subjects.


IMG-20220627-WA0008.jpg

I am a high school student where classes start at 8:00am and end at 1:45pm, during that time it usually only allows us to go out to eat and do other things, but once, I also have a day off during the week that are Tuesdays.

¿You can make time at work for Steemit?

As I said before, in my class schedule I have very little free time and there I don't have the tools to take a look at Steemit, however when I take my mobile phone I can do it, because I have mobile data.

¿Steemit could be your first job?

Steemit for about a year and a half has been my first occupation that I enjoy from wherever I am, and I have a good internet signal.

¿How is your financial situation?

Thank God and since I'm on steemit I have a stable financial situation that allows me to stay active on the platform and enjoy various things for my personal use.

You can also mention interesting moments in your work life in your article.

One day a classmate visited me at home and having some time there, two ladies arrived asking about steemit and when the lady left he asked me how I could keep so much information in my head and why I spent so much time on it, I replied that when I was part of it I would know why I dedicate so much time to it.

¿What do you need to turn the Steemit platform into your workplace?

The truth is that for me steemit has already become something better than a job and I just need to maintain a good internet to be always active.

Note: All photos are my property, taken with the Alcatel phone in Cabimas-Zulia-Venezuela.

I invite @skinnygirl, @nadiaturrina and @suboohi, I leave you the contest link.

Before I say goodbye, I want to thank you all for the great affection you transmit to me through your support and comments. I also want to leave you my achievement1 for those who want to know more about me.


BackgroundEraser_20210714_142914010~3.jpg

Photo taken by @pandora2010, with the app Quitar fondo-Background eraser on Cabimas-Zulia-Venezuela

Many Blessings...🙏🏻

Sort:  

Good work, girl!
You will be a great women in the future. Find out your skill, and have fun with it.
🥰🥰🥰

Hi friend.
Thank you very much for your wishes.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Thank you so much for supporting me team🤗❤️

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

It’s nice seeing more students on the steemit platform. At least you get time to steem after class hours since you don’t get time during class hours.

And yes I agree with you that for us students steemit is more or less like our job. Hope to continue reading your posts. With you the best of luck.

I am glad that this visit, steemit for me is another school, since it teaches me a lot and I see its reward as a scholarship for being disciplined.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Yes steemit does teach a lot and with time and a lot more reading, you can gain knowledge.

👍🏻🤗❤️

I love your dedication to the platform friend. You have come such a long way.
Just imagine the amount of things you can achieve when you finish high school and have even more time to spend on steemit

Thanks for the visit.
And yes, the truth is that I really like this world because I have managed to have many friends and other benefits.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Best regards to you too

Hola amiga que bueno que pasas mucho tiempo en tu escuela eso es importante para un buen futuro.

Y en segundo tienes steemit que también lo trabajas en tus tiempos libres

Saludos y bendiciones

Así es amiguita de las dos aprendo mucho y las dos me sirve para el futuro.
Gracias por la visita y por su apoyo.
Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

I am glad that you are training for the future. And you have an important knowledge base like steemit. Good luck.

Thank you, they are really very good bases.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Hello Pandora.

It's nice to know your student very active from the steemit from your reputation and activeness on the platform I can see you are very good.
I know how difficult it is to be a student and be active on the platform but you have found a balance between these two things all I can do is with you in your studio. Good luck in the contest

Hello.

Believe it or not, it is not difficult at all, I have been able to manage my time and when I have no pending activities I dedicate myself only to the platform.
Thanks for the visit.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Free time when school hours are over which is very useful for activities by continuing to be able to work and write on the Steemit platform, I am very happy that I read it from beginning to end, the writing is very interesting. Hopefully, Segeea will graduate from school with the best grades and at the same time win the challenge contest for the fourth week of June. :)
Greetings from me @waterjoe

Welcome to my post.
That's right, steemit allows me to have another advantage and that is that I can enter at the time I can and want.
Thank you very much for your nice words and your wishes.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club75
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Thank you for verifying and supporting my participation.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Hello my friend

Here you are with another interesting article, I know you are still a student and reading will only benefit you to las with flying colour, you put in extra work for you to be active on this platform and I must commend you for that, being a student and a blogger is a lot of work

And I wish you best in your education

Hello

Thank you for your positive comment, I really enjoy being on steemit and learning from each of you.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

You are welcome, I enjoy learning from you too, the statistics say young generations are more intelligent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77