You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit || club5050. Mənim dünyamda Steemit 😍 by @urcah.com

I can be considered a veteran of the Steemit platform. I have been one of the active authors this platform for more or less 3 years.

Wow you into the veteran on this platform 3 years. I believe I just read your daughter's post I was talking about you it means the family is really about the platforms Steemit.

I can also see a lot of teachers on this platform it's a great job it's a great. Keep doing your job if you were not a good teacher you were not brought your daughter into the platform.

This was a beautiful post good luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44