You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 2 | My Choice is My Fashion by @msquaretk

A guy with low cut speaks value to himself. Its much confident.

Agbádá" is one of the yoruba style which is very common.

I do very much love agbada. Ebuka made me admire it very much. With it's cute designs and good for occasions..

You and your Brother look good in it ehh. I have been meaning to ask..are you guys twins?!

From your fashion style, simplicity is really part of you. I love your post. Good luck in the contest while you can also engage with me through My link

Sort:  

Thank you very much for visiting and leaving a comment here. Yes, we are Twins.
Simplicity is really key for me. I love to dress well, but very simple. Thank you.

Kind regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54