You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season2, Week #2 ||💛💚|| My Choice is My Fashion !!! || by @josantos

As a kid, remember growing up very tall and a lot of people will be calling me a long man, am not too comfortable with this as such I have to devise a means to reduce my height. I started bending my body as I walk and with time I got used to that today that is how I walk. I normally bend my body as I walk

I am feeling bad reading this post Because I know how much I love to b tall. I wanted so much but my height was the same.

Well a low cut is truly a good thing and a sign of maturity to most people. But I do love me some style to my hair.

You did a good post and I wish you luck. You can also engage with me through My link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54