You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 :: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season2, Week #2 ||💛💚|| My Choice is My Fashion !!!

I love it when the colour is not to shouty, when the colours are not really too much and also the contrast should be a little bit okay so making it very simple and not packed with too much colours

You an example of a simple man. While most men love their classic dresses, they do love it simple.

I love the suit with turtleneck. I have never had one on and I plan on doing do in the nearest future..

You look great in suit and given the suits are my favorite colors. I love your style of fashion and I do wish you the best in this contest.

You may engage with me through My link

Sort:  

Thanks so much 😊! I really appreciate! I will check out your blog too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44