You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENAGEMENT CHALLENGE || S2W4 || MY WORK LIFE AND STEEMIT BY @TENGUHATANGA

I was angry, disappointed and as a result i got sick for two weeks after registering for the program.

šŸ˜‚ itā€™s amazing we all do same when we donā€™t get what we want. But thatā€™s just life.

I donā€™t think I would have been happy doing another job like I do with my current job.

Itā€™s amazing your mum saw right through you even when you didnā€™t realize your passion was agriculture. We donā€™t always see it but when we relax and try to work with what we have, it turns out thatā€™s what weā€™ve wanted all along.

Iā€™m happy you love yourā€™re doing and I hope youā€™re able to help a lot more people.

Sort: Ā 

itā€™s amazing we all do same when we donā€™t get what we want. But thatā€™s just life.

Why does this happen anyway? Sometimes I think about ones reaction to a certain situation and laugh at it.

My mother must have understood my passion from childhood because I love going to the farm with my grandmother. Just that I wanted to follow friends who would have misled me. I'm glad my mother did the thing. Agriculture is the best

Thanks for visiting my post

Why does this happen anyway?

Itā€™s just nature. We laugh so much when we recall some of the tantrums we threw.

Just that I wanted to follow friends who would have misled me.

Damn youā€™re very lucky. Mommie saw the future.šŸ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47