You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit. Por @pandora2010.

It’s nice seeing more students on the steemit platform. At least you get time to steem after class hours since you don’t get time during class hours.

And yes I agree with you that for us students steemit is more or less like our job. Hope to continue reading your posts. With you the best of luck.

Sort:  

I am glad that this visit, steemit for me is another school, since it teaches me a lot and I see its reward as a scholarship for being disciplined.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Yes steemit does teach a lot and with time and a lot more reading, you can gain knowledge.

👍🏻🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89