Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚|| My technology world || Bye @astilem

Hello Steemit Azerbaijan

This third week we are invited to create content on a very current topic in the Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚|| My technology world, i invite you to participate @vivigibelis, @albaandreina y @crisvera.

IMG_20220624_102645_195.jpg
Steemit Enagement Challenge

In my university days I dedicated myself to working in a Cyber, my role was to transcribe student work from a private university, in addition to writing letters, this allowed me to learn more about technology, my schedule was from Monday to Friday, this gave me agility to type on the keyboard..

IMG_20220624_102020_510.jpg
My first laptop

When I started on the platform, I was able to acquire a laptop, known as Canaima, which was a benefit for public school students but unfortunately the representatives sold it; I bought it to be able to connect more comfortably to the platform, at that time I didn't have a good cell phone, plus I could take it anywhere to connect; the hard drive is 163 GB and with Windows 7.

But thanks to the motivation of my mom and my brother, I bought parts to build a desktop computer, firstly the monitor, then he built me ​​a CPU with what I needed, I don't know his specifications and unfortunately he passed away a few months ago, then I bought the mouse and finally the keyboard, in it I could more easily develop the tasks for the Crypto Academy.

IMG_20220624_100233_941.jpg
Alcatel 1

At that time I had a basic cell phone, model Alcatel 1, in which I only accessed to comment, vote and post other types of content, something that I did not like was the resolution of its camera and after two months something happened to the lens and each The photo was blurry, which made me think about upgrading my phone, but due to the high cost it made it difficult for me to save money, it is currently the emergency phone, my six-year-old son uses it to play, some of its features are the following:

  • FullView 18:9 screen

  • 16GB ROM / 1GB RAM Internal Memory

  • 8 MP main camera, LED flash

  • 5 MP front camera, LCD flash

  • 4G LTE Connectivity

IMG_20220624_095751_173.jpg
Features of the Alcatel 1

Being a content creator it was essential to have a good team, so I stopped working on the computer to do it from my Redmi 9T, specifically in the month of July 2021, there my photographs improved one hundred percent, also thanks to its storage I could have all the necessary tools, both to carry out the curations of the community where I am a Moderator, such as image editors, videos, creating covers, gifs, it was such a change that I stopped using the desktop computer and also the Canaima.

IMG_20220624_095900_222.jpg
My acquisition

Its characteristics were superior to the Alcatel 1 and among them it could count on:

  • 48 MP Al quad campera

  • 6000 mAh (typ) high Charger cycle battery 18w fast chargingg

  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 Octa-core CPU, Up to 2.0 GHz

  • 6.53'' FHD + Doy Drop display Dual speakers

IMG_20220624_103931_745.jpg
Redmi 9T

Unfortunately, my cell phone was damaged in the month of December, it turned out to be a system problem that they managed to solve for the moment, I found myself in the need to back up all the stored information, by January it did not turn on anymore and I was left without my tool to be able to function on Steemit which made me use the desktop computer, but taking pictures was a problem, my husband lent me his Samsung Galaxy J2 Core, but it was not the same.

IMG_20220624_102254_727.jpg
Mi celular actual

On April 1, thanks to my dear Steemit, I managed to acquire an Infinix Zero Neo, this phone is more advanced than the Redmi 9T, its storage is the same as the previous one, but it surpasses it in camera, it has several functions including supermoon, but better Let's learn more about this team.

  • 60 X Telescope Zoom

  • 48 MP Súper Night Visión Campera

  • Ultra High-speed Processor

  • 90 Hz 6.78'' FHD + Super Fluid Display

  • 5000 mAh Full Day Standby 18w X-cCharge Battery

I use my phone a lot of time a day, when there is no electricity it is to play for a short time, at the beginning of my day I take my Infinix to connect to my Satellite Wifi and check the notifications that I have on the platform, I also greet in the telegram groups of the different communities, to document my day, he is loyal since he has an optimal camera, he did everything from this team, from talking and curating through discord, to editing images on Piscart, posting, commenting and voting on the platform, he is my best dude.

Thank you very much, this was my participation in the third week.

The photographs were taken from my Infinix ZERO Neo cell phone and exclusive for this challenge.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive more support!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope!

Hola amiga Un gusto saludarte y saber de ti.
La tecnología es el mundo actual por ello debemos avanzar en lo que se encuentra la palestra la ciencia cada día avanzado más, ejemplo está en el teléfono que tenías al principio con el que tienes ahora su capacidad de memoria su resolución de cámara y su rapidez no es la misma.
Por ello que la tecnología nos trae muchos beneficios.
Y bueno hoy tu teléfono celular se ha convertido en tu mejor amigo.
Éxitos en el concurso.

Hola mi bella.

Así mismo la tecnología evoluciona, no se queda estancada y por ello debemos tratar de avanzar también.

Mi cosito mi celular jajajaja, lo cuido mucho.

Muchas gracias.

Grandes herramientas de trabajo. Yo siempre quise una Canaima de esas pero cuando la dieron ya había salido del liceo por suerte en la universidad me dieron la tablet.

Que mal que el 9t se dañó pero ahora tienes un teléfono superior y mucho mejor para seguro trabajando en Steemit.

Saludos!!

Muy grandes, que bueno, yo tuve tablet pero lamentablemente se me daño y aunque mi hermano intento repararla fue difícil.

Si amaba el Redmi, pero lo reemplace jajaja y no me quejo, este es un mega equipo.

Bendiciones.

Oh well, the phones you have acquired are quite many, technology has helped you soften your job back then as a student, but still till now the technology still exist and even more advanced.

Thanks for introducing us to the technical product you have used
Greetings and best wishes

Hola, así ha sido, aunque ahorrar para comprar mejor celular se hizo difícil.

Muchas gracias.

You are welcome

Hola amiga, con el tiempo vamos innovando y aprendiendo de la tecnología. Notablemente haz ido mejorando tus equipos electrónicos, justo tengo un equipo como el que tenía redmi 9t hasta el momento me ha ido bien al igual que tú hago todo con mi celular.

Buena publicacion te deseo muchos éxitos.

Saludos

Hola amigo.

Si gracias a Dios, aunque tuve meses sin celular, era una tortura pero ya tengo este equipo.

No dejes bajar la batería menos de 20%, ni reinicies el sistema para que no tengas problema.

Muchas gracias.

Saludos amiga @astilem

Los teléfonos marca Redmi comenzaron con buena promoción, sin embargo, cobraron mala fama con el pasar del tiempo, muchos problemas a nivel de software se presentaron en muchos de sus equipos, haciendo que la gente dejara su amor por el. El Infinix Zero también ha revolucionado los gustos de la mayoría.

Buena publicación.

Hola amigo @adeljose

Así sucedió, lamentablemente es un buen equipo con ese gran defecto, pero ya solucionado con el infinix que espero me dure muchísimos años.

Bendiciones.

I see you love your new phone very much. When a phones makes life easy for you you tend out to love it so much ☺️

I love the box of your infinix. What I know is that they make phones with very good batteries and am sure your phone can last you the whole day.

The box gives me a feeling that your phones can play those demanding games. I will like to try it out one day.

Hola, si porque es difícil en mi país adquirir uno y en el me conecto al mundo tanto Steemit como a mi familia.

Esa caja está genial, dura bastante lo que es ideal cuando se va electricidad por cuatro horas.

Saludos.

Powerful phone history
I'm happy you could upgrade your phone even with the financial difficulties you had then. Your current phone looks great even though I've never heard of it.

Good luck on the contest 😊

Hola, muchas gracias.

Es un buen teléfono, pero al ser modelo nuevo es difícil encontrar los accesorios.

Muchas gracias.

On April 1, thanks to my dear Steemit, I managed to acquire an Infinix Zero Neo, this phone is more advanced than the Redmi 9T, its storage is the same as the previous one, but it surpasses it in camera, it has several functions including supermoon, but better Let's learn more about this team.

I was very pleased to see your feelings. The model that you used to use earlier, you have got another new mobile of Infinix brand. I have heard the name of Infinix brand and I also know that the mobiles of this brand are much better. But I am currently using Samsung. There is a desire to use Infinix later. My younger brother uses Infinix brand mobile. His mobile camera is much better. He captures some good photography, I understand it again from your today's post

Hola, amo mi teléfono.

Infinix es muy bueno, la cámara son fenomenales.

Samsung es muy bien equipo, mi esposo tiene uno.

Espero que puedas adquirir el Infinix que desees.

Gracias, si la cámara me encanta.

Your first laptop looks very cute. I like notebook too. The size is 12 inches. Your Zero X will help you a lot of thing, dear. I like it too.
🥰🥰🥰

Hola si mi primera computadora es muy linda y útil, mi hijo ahora juega en ella.

Mi teléfono me conecta con Steemit lo amo

Bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83