Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚|| My Technology World

20220621_195320.jpg

Warmest greetings from me to you all!
It's another week and I am so excited and ready to participate in this week Steemit Engagement Challenge in Steemit Azerbaijan Community and other communities as well. This week's theme is titled; My Technology World and in my entry to this challenge, you'll get to see how my world evolve around some technological products. Before I proceed, let's get to know and understand technology.

Understanding Technology

Technology simply means the act of putting knowledge in use. This includes; the use of skills, processes of inventing something, its methods and the approach of giving solution to problems.
Different types of technology serves different purposes and they include;

  • Communication technology
  • Mechanical technology
  • Electronic technology
  • Medical technology.

Since the invention of different types of technology, life has been very easy, better and fun for everyone. I consider us ( this generation) lucky because every sector in the world gets to use technology even farmers aren't left not to even talk of health sector, finance, institution, businesses and much more. The most amazing thing about technology is that; it gets more advanced over time.

Introduction of the Technical Products I Use and the Level I Use Them

Technology is everywhere, we can't do anything without technology coming into picture in this present world. Many technical products are being produce everyday and are more advanced. The advancement of technology has designed our lives and has also benefited us in many ways. I have come across/ use a lot of technological products like; washing machine, iron, laptop, blender, smart watch, cake mixer, electronic cooking gas, smart phone, microwave, internet, television and much more.
I started using these technical products a long time ago and I am still using them till date for my daily activities.

The following are some technical products I use and would like to talk about them;

  • Smart phone,
  • Laptop,
  • Smart watch and
  • Microwave

I use smart watch for fitness, easy access to my notifications when my eyes are off my phone so I don't miss any business notification and also for alarm.
I also use my smart phone for communication both online and offline. My smart phone is used for different activities that are beneficial and valuable.
My laptop serves various purposes too just like the smart phone. Some things work perfectly with the laptop so I use my laptop to download articles, write and post my articles on steemit, play games, store data, send / receive emails, marketing and also use it for studying. However, I use microwave to quickly warm already made foods and it is more convenient for me. I like using this home appliance because it makes life more easier for me especially when I'm dealing with frozen foods.
Below, I will highlight the year I got my technological products and its brand;

Smart Watch

IMG_20220228_103209_323.jpg

I got this smart watch five months ago and it has been with me since then. I value this smart watch a lot so I gave special care to it because it is expensive.

Smart Phone

IMG-20220621-WA0012.jpg

Showing above is the picture of my Android phone (Infinix smart 5) which I usually use for all my steemit and other social activities. I bought this phone last year ( 2021) January, so it's a year and five months now.

Laptop

IMG_20220621_165441_922.jpg

This is one of the technological product in my world. I got this Hp 3105m laptop last year when I was working on my school project. I needed to own my own laptop so to make my academic work easier for me. Those that know how stressful ranting of laptops in school during project work is can attest.

Microwave

IMG_20220621_173202_721.jpg

I use this microwave often and I think I am starting to own it because I use it more than everyone in my house. This home appliance is just 2 years old now and it was purchased for easy heating of foods.

Technology has made our lives easier since it was invented and its benefits / uses are just too much to list out. Although, I have been able to explain what technology entails and the products that I am opportune to use, how I use them and how long I have been using it. Thank you!

I invite @fitriafifa @solexybaba and @patjewell to join the technology challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Thank you for the review!

Great post, we've upvoted and shared it

Will I ever understand technology? I'm not so sure about it. I think I am still pretty much old school. :-)
You on the other hand state clearly that technology is a no brainer for you. :-)
Keep up sharing! Good luck for the contest!
Ps. Thank you for the invite!

We can never understand technology to the fullest, just the basics because technology are being invented each day.

Thank you for visiting 🤗

Technology is accepted today as part of life, let's start from phone, everyone has phone now the quality not withstanding, it's a necessity, thank God for the smart brains that came about technology.

I am so happy that technology came into existence to ease some stress. With phone, communication is made easy. Imagine the stress our parents and grandparents were going through to pass out information by sending letters.😂
Thank God for technology 🙌

Yes ooo, that's why we are in the modern age, the digital age, the computer age, the internet age, we are a blessed generation, 👍👍

We cannot deny the invasion of technology in our lives, it came to us like a miracle, imagine robotic used as waiters, i came across some that told me robots are now used to perform surgery, see how technology has been easing the work of human, i try to imagine how the 23 century generations will be like, maybe human will just sit and home and robots will work for them haha
Good post presentation
And i see your smart watch, i look expensive as you said

Technology is just beyond human imagination. I can't wait to see more of useful technology coming to existence.
It's actually possible for them to invent technology in form of robot to serve humans. I have seen it in movies, I won't be surprise to see it in reality.

Thank you for your contribution.🤗

Oh well, what's there more to say.
Thanks for the reply.

As you said technology really makes our life easy and in this generation, technology is useful almost everywhere,

Thank you for reading, friend!

You use your mobile and your laptop as well as a smartwatch, it looks great. In fact, with the help of smart watch we can do a lot of our work. Your smartwatch is very beautiful, which I like very much. You also use Infinix Mobile. My younger brother uses Infinis Mobile, getting much better service. I use Samsung.

Ahhhh microwave, warming food made easy 😅. Even though people always say it gives cancer so I'm afraid of it somekind. I love your smart watch...maybe I'll get mine someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43