You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 2 (Week 2) || Brown and Pink hijab Is My Fashion Choice || Support #Burnsteem25

Hello @fitriafifa, your collection of hijab are beautiful and they all fits you so well.

I appreciate your little information to us that wants to start wearing hijab. This fashion challenge has made me fall in love more with hijab. Although, I always admire it from a distance before now.

A little information for friends who want to wear hijab and are learning to wear hijab can wear a rectangular hijab for starters. However, the use of pashmina as a hijab is worldwide, even more popular than the rectangular hijab which is widely used in Indonesia. In everyday life I often use rectangular hijab and pashmina in lecture activities and on vacation.

I am happy to read through your fashion blog, best wishes!

Sort:  

Saya sangat senang jika informasi yang saya berikan tentang hijab membuat Anda semakin jatuh cinta dengan hijab.
Terima kasih kak atas pujiannya 🤗
Salam persahabatan kak🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37