You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 2 | My Choice is My Fashion by @msquaretk

Hello @msquaretk, I must say that you have a good choice of fashion and twining all the styles with your twin brother is the most lovely part of it. You both look amazing!🤗

I hope you have seen how I have chosen simplicity for my dress. I hope you like the way I have chosen my own fashion. Although very simple, but I like it.

Yes, I have seen your choice of fashion and I like it. Although it's simple as you said but with unique styles. To me, the long sleeve shirt fits you more better.😁
Thanks for sharing with us all!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @adylinah for the commendation. I'm glad you visited my post and left and nice and "head-swelling" comment. I'm waiting to read about your fashion, too.

Kind regards!

You're welcome!
You can read about my choice of fashion here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54