Sort:  

Do you follow the Championship as well?

I'm a Reading fan so have spent more time watching that than the Premier League. Supporting a small club in the Premier League is like me turning up to play in the IPL.

Yeah I remember you're a Reading FC enthusiast, I commented on one of your post some weeks back.

So this year's Christmas gonna be your 150th foundation day!!!!

Forgive me, I normally remember the comments I receive 😣

So this year's Christmas gonna be your 150th foundation day!!!!

I didn't know that!!!!! Very interesting indeed.

Btw m in your Euro fantasy league @the-gorilla. Do I need to comment elsewhere for confirmation?!

If you resteem the competition post and reply to that then I'll give you a thumbs up 👍

Forgive me,

That's ok brother. Not a big deal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47