You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Utd 1-2 Leicester City || the-gorila Match Report

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

😆 I think Solskjaer knew the title was over long ago so at least by doing that, there's no hope any more and people can stop talking about it. He can focus on the Europa final now and get everybody well rested over the next few weeks in preparation.

I think once the fans are back, they'll cut down on the TV games again. I quite like having the option to watch something most nights but it makes Fantasy Football planning a nightmare. 24 hours to do all my analysis and planning just isn't enough. The Premier League definitely need to ditch the Thursday games to give me an extra 24 hours!

I like that I've found lots of people who like Fantasy Football - I got an app update from UEFA and I think they've launched their fantasy Euros game so I'll need to get that set up with an enticing prize fund 🙂 I'll have to see how generous I'm feeling when I set it all up.

Sort:  

It's important that you write the "steemexclusive" tag correctly.
It is not steemitexclusive. Regards!

That's not important at all. Honestly. Not even 4% important.

Tags are important. Steemexclusive is a steemit strategy and policy.

The site is called "steemit".

Now grow up and find somebody else to bully.

And resign as moderator. You're not fit for the job.

Flags are important as well, i have been reading your comments towards the Gorilla which i feel are un warranted and down right Rude.

Another rule of Steemit is users can use their stake how they see fit, this includes down votes.

Read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47