You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Future for Jurgen Klopp?

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

@sumanthp - That's an even harder question to answer!

Everybody has their own writing style based upon their own personality. I've always felt the most important thing is to be authentic.

I feel that for me to advise you would be misplaced as I'm certainly not an expert and have been a member for such a short period of time that I still don't understand how it all works!

What I have noticed, in my short time, is that if an article is popular on Monday, Tuesday will see a dozen articles following the original articles theme, often without success. Whereas taking the time to see something new and original would have been a better use of time and effort.

As I mentioned before, you've got to enjoy it and I'd say that the point at which you stop enjoying it, take a step back and decide if that's how you want to spend your time.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51