You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Future for Jurgen Klopp?

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

@sumanthp - after more thought on the subject, I have a question for you... If you had to choose between your post receiving:
a) 1 upvote from steemcurator worth $20 and 0 comments
b) 100 upvotes from the community worth $0.45 and 50 comments

Which would you choose?

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

TBH, I love the balance of both. Effort that we are talking about is posts taking an hour or more. Sometimes, It would feel good to be rewarded. Nevertheless, booming accounts are there to support us too which is great. As I have already stated some concerns in my blog Here. You can read that blog that sums up my confusion. Other than that, I don't have a problem. 😊Thank you and keep up the good work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46