CONTEST WEEK 2 - MY PASSION FOR FOOTBALL ART CONTEST - 100 STEEM PRIZE POOL|| My post.||

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

IMG_20201001_205253_574.jpg
Hi steemians,
I am @rasel72. From #bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all. I hope everyone is fine. I'm fine too. Today I will tell you about my favorite football team. I am very happy to be able to participate in this competition. My favorite team is Argentina. Today I have drawn the shield of the Argentine team club with my own hands.

History of the Argentine national football team

Argentina's football banquet began in 1867, but Argentina's first soccer team was formed in 1901. They first met in a friendly against Uruguay on 16 May 1901, where Argentina won 3–2. It was Argentina's first recorded match. Among other titles, they have won the FIFA World Cup twice, in 1978 and 1986, and the South American Championship 14 times.

Argentina national football team

Argentina is represented in world football. It is governed by the Argentine Football Association (AFA), which is the director of football in Argentina.

The Argentine home side, such as Antonio Vespucci Liberti and their head coach Jorge Sampaoli, are currently fifth in the FIFA World Rankings.

History of clothing

Argentina home jerseys have light blue vertical striped white shirts, black shorts and white / black socks. Their away jerseys usually have black shirts, black shorts and black socks.

I told you a few things about my favorite team. I hope everyone liked my post.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Good bye.See yoj again.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow!. Beautiful entry.

Good luck!!

thank you so mach.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

thanks.

Excellent work, my friend.

This contest has brought good drawing artists.

Good luck in the contest.

thank you.

La seleccion argenti una de mis favoritas en mi querida sur-america siempre cuenta con grandes jugadores. Buen dibujo. Saludos y exito

thank you.

Without a doubt one of the greatest teams on the world! Loved or hated they are exceptional always!!
Best wishes for the contest!!

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41