You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST !!! - TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE ROLE IN THE FOOTBALL WORLD -- @tanhunter254 (ESP/ENG).

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Although these are just unrealized ideas, I have always believed that I can make this a reality with proper preparation, opportunities exist and as long as they are taken advantage of, any dream or desire is possible to realize.

Well said, we can surely achieve anything we set our minds on. And you can definitely become a great trainer with your tactics/strategies.

Thank you for your participation.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend thank you for reading and watching my publication. Ooh I will try to make my entries in time, I think the time difference played against me, in my country it was still 14-04. Greetings and good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65