You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING "THE LEAGUE TALK" - LIVE ACTION FOOTBALL DISCUSSIONS

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

It will be very difficult for Tottenham to release Gazzaniga. I have seen him perform very well on many occasions such as their match against Liverpool last season,

It will be difficult for that deal to happen since he is next behind Hugo Lloris and they don't have another good keeper on the bench.

Oh Atalanta vs Liverpool is definitely bound to be interesting. I also think Chelsea - Sevilla, PSG - Man United and Barca - Juve will be explosive.

I think we are in for a world of surprises. Don't you agree?

Sort:  

@njaywan
Tottenham has signed joe hart recently. So 3 good keepers in the same team, it shouldn't be seen. So I think Liverpool can go for a keeper.

I do agree with you. I think We can see a lot of goals in the match against Liverpool vs Atalanta.
#affable #bangladesh #twopercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39